Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff was kinda rude. Reserved a NON-SMOKING room and they did the opposite. Couldnt stand the stench but there where" no other rooms available "
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the freeway

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I'm always just this place... got the best prices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Never again will I stay at this hotel!the employees are rude.and the rooms are disgusting!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel had roaches and they got in my food and they would not give me a refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not suggest this to anyone!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Staff were not very friendly. Room had a smell to it that was hard to get used to. Bathroom smelled worse. Baby roaches were spotted crawling in the bathroom/ on walls. Would not reconnend this to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Horrible service, dirty facility and even more disgusting and outdated rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strait Shyt

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Manager very disrespect to guest he charged me 5 $ fir taxes after I paid online did it three times when I checked in with other staff no 5$ taxes was asked for houseskeepers do a very poor job
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unhappy

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I have no words to say it, it was very unpleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Stockton

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Not enough towels, ashes on the floor and bedspread was dirty. Smoke alarm was disabled and remote control backing was missing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Not much to like about this hotel. It's in dires need of repairs and modernized.
I asked for a room on the first floor I was denied. I felt they denied me a better room for the price I was paying. Never again will I visit this hotel in Stockton Calif.