Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Not best but definitely not the worst. It served its purpose of last minute late night stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more from the outside appearance

Posted Oct 22, 2015
The toilet was clogged, the front desk person was dirty. It seems like a place for professionals, and I don't mean lawyers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward CA

Worst hotel EVER staff was rude carpet was disgust

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Staff was rude carpets were filthy blankets were dirty towels were small no telephone in the room no ironing board asked for extra pillows and they said they did not have any worst hotel stay ever
1 out of 5
by Thomas

Don't Recommend!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel looked like a prison with fencing around and it wasn't clean. Hotel staff was not helpful, we ended up not even staying at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

The on line pictures of the rooms were deceptive.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
The first room we were checked into smelled of urine. The second one was better but was so run down it was embarrassing. I didn't expect four star but cleanliness was questionable. Carpets stained burn holes in the bedding. My wife slept in her cloths and would not even consider using the shower or sink. Not only could I not recommend to a friend but would not even mention that I stayed there. Too embarrassed to say the least. Third worst motel room I have ever experienced in fifty plus years and over 1000 room nights. Ouch ! You should be ashamed !
1 out of 5
by Trabi

Bad experience - Paid and didn't stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Orbitz
I showed up and there were unfriendly people smoking and hanging out on steps to units, standing in line a person came in and needed to change rooms because the room wasn't clean. Very loud at 10pm at night. I walked out and went down the street and paid again to stay somewhere else. Recommend not safe to stay here
1 out of 5
by cher340

place to sleep

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Orbitz
This hotel was disgusting. Rhe first room I received was as horrible. As soon as I opened the door I could smell throw up. There was a beer can left on the table and the towels were used. The room was not cleaned. The next room I got had no fridge and no micowave. The bathroom door had a whole through it. The ceiling wall was falling apart. I requested a non-smoking room but the room was filled with cigarette smell. I highly recommend to not ever go here. Go somewhere else even though its farther or more more expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Never slept

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: There are a lot of homeless people in the area. I would not recommend staying there or bring small children.
The hotel photographs were deceiving. And the location was a dump. Homeless people loitering around the parking and in the front of the hotel. The front of the hotel was dirty with cigarette butts everywhere. The room was in terrible shape. The carpet was torn and tattered and filthy. My feet turn black from all the filth looming on the floor. The smoke detector was disconnected and the electrical outlets did not have covers. The faucet handle wasn't connected, it fell off when turning on the water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bay area busy bee

Agri to Farm to Truck

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Orbitz
City Guide was not enough. TV needs a Fix. Lot of Gas Station Traffic. Watch out! Dryer was out of order ?
1 out of 5
by EYEnCEE

Come on Orbtz!!! Step up your game!!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Orbitz
For starters there was no sofa nor recliner hence so called "suite"! Huge disappointment!! No bathroom door. Looked like it was in a domestic and ripped out. Front door did not really latch on own. Had to pull in and then lock. Don't get me wrong paid less than $60 for the room and that was with online coupon however, feel let down more by Orbtz!! One stay at this "Roach Motel" and I'll bet you would reconsider keeping on site or available to book.