Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose,ca

It suprised me!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
My daughter had a cheer comp in Stockton and this was the best hotel reviews I seen out of all my options. The beds were super comfortable, the down comforter and pillows were amazing too! I wanted to sleep all day. All the staff I spoke to were polite, they did authorize my card twice though and when I asked the clerks were unsure on how to check, they said I would have to talk to the girl in the morning.
2 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I would not stay at this hotel again. When I was trying to check in the system was down and it look 45 minutes. Also the hotel room said non smoking but it smelled like smoke. There were holes in the walls and the bed was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Debbie A

Close to the Freeway

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was missing a chair and lamp We requested handicap bathroom but it had a rub No walk in shower.. carpet was older and not fresh smelling. Free breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, having frig and microwave in room nice
Cons: Better parking facilities
Easy highway access and easy to find. Accommodating staff, got there early and was able to get room, no problem.
5 out of 5
by Rustam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was convenient for my needs.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: was right off the freeway
Cons: was good
Location: was not a concern just needed something close to freeway exit
Wa okay. not the best value for the money. I stay in many hotels a year. for the money I have had lots better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John G.

So comfortable...

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Orbitz
They had received a shipment of all new mattresses when we arrived - stacks and stacks of mattresses in the parking lot! We waited a few minutes as they replaced the mattress in our room. The new beds are wonderful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary C.

Graduation Trip

Posted May 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Our experience was great. However, when trying to check out, the receptionist was also taking care of the breakfast bar. BIG mistake, that is why we complained, the day before, that the breakfast bar was too messy. Other than that we had a good experience.