Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rustam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was convenient for my needs.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: was right off the freeway
Cons: was good
Location: was not a concern just needed something close to freeway exit
Wa okay. not the best value for the money. I stay in many hotels a year. for the money I have had lots better
4 out of 5
by John G.

So comfortable...

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Orbitz
They had received a shipment of all new mattresses when we arrived - stacks and stacks of mattresses in the parking lot! We waited a few minutes as they replaced the mattress in our room. The new beds are wonderful!!!
4 out of 5
by Gary C.

Graduation Trip

Posted May 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Our experience was great. However, when trying to check out, the receptionist was also taking care of the breakfast bar. BIG mistake, that is why we complained, the day before, that the breakfast bar was too messy. Other than that we had a good experience.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Pittsburg, CA

Overall..pleasant experience

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for a soccer tournament. The rooms are a bit run down but overall clean and comfy. We got a rollout bed - very uncomfortable! Overall..I like this hotel - the pool, sauna, steam room are wonderful..
4 out of 5
by Clinton from Porterville

Business stay 3 nights

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room I had was not in the shape I would expect. Floor tiles where loose, toilet was crooked, metal door jam to the bathroom was rusted with holes in the bottom the door had big chips missing in the edge. Room has squeaky spot in the floor and felt soft. The HVAC blows in to curtains making it a slow process to cool the room. The steam room down stairs had a broken handle so the door could not be shut from the inside. I have been traveling a lot and how of 1-10 I would rate this a 7, there where many things that where nice, friendly staff, it was cleaned well, had amenities that where useful. I am sure the staff would have addressed the issue however I am not a room inspector and its not my job to do their job.
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Fremont

Softball weekend

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good for family traveling with kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by amy from Sacramento

Nothing fancy, but did the job

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed over President's weekend for Manteca baseball tournament. Was fine nothing luxury, but provided what we needed- a room, breakfast and a small fitness room- three pieces of cardio and a small indoor pool. the bathroom needed a little repair work on the floor. but all in a all fine. You get what you pay for. We were not in the room much and other team players were staying in hotels close by, so easy to go and visit and only 10 -12 minute drive to the Big League Field of Dreams complex. Shopping center within walking distance. Just a heads up the Hampton Inn down the street about 1 mile was really nice with an outdoor basketball court, foosball table and ping pong table. But it was about $40-$50 a night more. Maybe worth it. Their fitness room was nicer too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eww

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Our hotel room was non smoking and smelled of smoke. The entire hotel smelled of body odor. The bed was uncomfortable and the 5 pillows they gave were the worst I have ever had. The breakfast was fine and hotel and pool were great since they were year round and covered for the most part. I will not stay here again