Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Clean, comfortable and safe.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good area near highway and good food. Staff was very friendly. Got comped 1 night due to hot water issues. Only disappointment was no microwave which I have gotten in rooms I paid $40 less a night in. Love the direct tv and super comfy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Isadora H., Hotel Management
Hello E on Expedia, We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Isadora H.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montebello, CA

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Quiet location, very friendly staff & CLEAN!!! Close to the freeway but not close enough that you get the nois or traffic and the same with all the great food options. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Stay there!!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Excellent service from the staff and great hotel amenities - very impressed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I am from Stockton and live in the Bay Area forever now. Back for a re-union and didn't expect much. It was lovely wish it wasn't raining, pool was nice! Worth staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff was friendly. Nice location. Quiet. Great experience. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The management was great, especially Tom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip to visit relatives in Stockton

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
My spouse and I traveled with our toddler and had a comfortable stay. Spacious room with a refrigerator, free WiFi, free parking and very friendly hotel staff. I'm expecting our second child, so the check-in staff was very accommodating with helping us with luggage. The hotel is located in a very safe and clean neighborhood of Stockton, which was very important to us given recent crime news reports. The breakfast options were plentiful and the cafe staff nice. The French Toast was very yummy!