Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Stayed here on our way home from vacation. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable, which is important to me because I have a bad back. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice centrally located hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and in a central location
We have stayed at this particular hotel many times. We have always been happy with the rooms we have. My only complaint was that after a long day, I wanted a glass of wine from the hotel bistro. The price, which cannot be mentioned in this review, was way too expensive.
5 out of 5
by Jenny from Portland Oregon

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Neighborhood had me feel uncomfortable. Staff was amazingly nice,and friendly. One problem we had was we could here the guy next door to us snoring really loud. Other then that everything was nice an clean
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Alameda

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for a few short hours, but very happy with the accomodations. Room was clean, beds were comfortable, lobby was cozy to hang out in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel has a bistro in the lobby with Starbuck coffee and breakfast/lunch items. Breakfast in not included. We bought the breakfast there and it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a maintenance problem and had to switch rooms after we were all unpacked but staff was very friendly and very apologetic. Room was nice and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was short and sweet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Emeryville

Definitely a good night sleep

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Best blackout drapes ever Real freshly made breakfast sandwiches Bathroom faucet bad design. Can't turn it on all the way because they put a tiny shelf right above it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Good! Front counter service and very responsive. Bistro was nice and good service.