Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside,ca

최악의 호텔

Posted Aug 21, 2016
룸청소를 하지않았고, 복도 카펫 교체공사로 더러웠고, 직원 들이 매우 불친절했고..... 다시는 묶고 싶지인은 최악의 호텔이었다. 다시는 가고 싶지않다 !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Functional, but not clean

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The front entryway is filthy. The concrete is stained with innumerable spit spots, gum spots, drink spills, and the overfull trash can had a black spill, leak, ooze zone a few feet out in frint of it. It appears there is no investment in maintaining any image of cleanliness, nor awareness of powerwasging services or equipment! The room was a little better, but when you spread out the bath mat and hair balls go skittering away... The hardwood floor in the entry/kitchen area had significant ground-in dirt, so much so that my bath mat, which I used to slide around on was brown. Flip flops came in very handy. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Hotel near freeways

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: There shower head was great!
Cons: For room selected/booked to be guaranteed
Location: Location is near great restaurants and quiet area
As soon as we checked in and we were told there was no rooms available. Informed them my room was booked and confirmed through Expedia. After a waiting period, I was offered a SMOKING room. Rooms were clean but obviously smelled like smoke, specially if your not a smoker. Will definitely confirm my room next time.Overall stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. The situation you described at check in and the reservation not being ready is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. Still I am happy that your overall stay was good. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Hotel near freeways

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: There shower head was great!
Cons: For room selected/booked to be guaranteed
Location: Location is near great restaurants and quiet area
As soon as we checked in and we were told there was no rooms available. Informed them my room was booked and confirmed through Expedia. After a waiting period, I was offered a SMOKING room. Rooms were clean but obviously smelled like smoke, specially if your not a smoker. Will definitely confirm my room next time.Overall stay was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Hotel (bis auf Frühstück) gut

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Großes sauberes Zimmer. Für den Preis ganz ok. Frühstück kann man das allerdings nicht nennen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Close to food and highway

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It's better than most for the price, thanks. Just didn't like that they couldn't empty the trash out front.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm sorry that the trash can was full , I will make sure it's emptied as needed. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Or

Dirty, not what was advertesed.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff training, Room update, kitchen stocked as advertised, room clean.
Location: Near freeway and restaurants.
We arrived for a wedding of my brother and were to stay with our two small children for five nights. We arrive around 6 pm to check in and the staff proceeds to tells us to make sure we leave nothing in the car or it will get broken into! (Not the best way to start a trip!) While I finish checking in my husband gets to the room. First, it was to have a full kitchen. There was nothing - no dishes, no glasses, no cookware. Then he sees a hole in a wall, stains on carpets and the lamp shade had a ed splatter stain on it - similar to a blood spray patter. We afraid to put our children down on the floor. An odorous, permeating stench pervaded the room, as if the previous occupant had been cooking fish. Later we discovered the room was next to the garbage dump. When we complained, the staff did nothing about the situation. insisted on refunding my card and that we would stay somewhere else unless they could find us an appropriate room. The staff made o attempt to redress the situation. We will not be back. We stayed down the street in a much larger room with a full living room for $15 more per night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the cleanliness of the room was not to standards. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will be sending housekeeping to each room to check the lamp shades, carpets and walls to make sure your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smelled room.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We reserved a non smoking room. Room smelled like a smoke chimney. The staff tried their best to remove the odor but it only helped a little.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I sincerely apologize that the nonsmoking rule was not fully enforced and that our hotels high cleanliness standards were not properly met. Moving forward, I will review our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Again, I apologize that our hotel was not to your standards. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I wish I could have gotten fresh towels when I asked for them. In fact I never got the fresh towels at all. Was very disappointed. The dishes were dirty. I had to reward them again. I had to carry the dish container up myself. Friendly front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. I would like to start off by apologizing for the dishes situation you described. To make sure this does not happen again, I will be personally checking each dish pack to uphold the companies high standards. Thank you for bring this to my attention. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton ca

Not cleaned properly

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The kitchen was not cleaned properly. There was water on the floor from the refridgerator. The floor wasnt swept. There was food crumbs left around the microwave..the rest of the room was fine. Always bring your own blanket for the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I was disheartened to read that the room was not cleaned properly. Please accept our apologies. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be retraining our housekeeping staff to make sure your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests.We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.