Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Keri

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were here for a soccer tournament and compared to the other hotels in the area, this one is the best by far. We were disappointed that the pool/hot tub were out of order but the room and amenities overall were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was wonderful. The staff couldn't have been any nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, really close to restaurants.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Dining area and Christmas decorations were nice.
Cons: The shower was on the cool side, would have liked a hot shower.
Enjoyed my stay, was a good stopover on my way down the I-5. Staff was professional, rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. Enjoyed the room size and the TV in the tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice from room to services...

Posted Nov 30, 2016
From check in to the room It was very nice. Front desk Chuck, was great! Checked in room and the beds were very comfortable! Rooms were clean and roomy. Was sent text message later to make sure we had everything we needed. Great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Close to where we were visiting
Sink didn't drain couldn't shut shower head completely off when running the bath water for tub room key wouldn't work after 2nd day manager had to use master key to let us in after rekeying key card. Have stayed at other Hamptons and they seemed nicer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet. Beds too firm for our taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Soccer tournament

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: One of the receptionist was very rude when I asked for a room key to be made up?!!
Location: Location was great very close to many restaurants and things to do
What can I say we had a wonderful experience we had Resturants close by the outdoor Bass store which is huge lots to look at and activities for children also movie theater close by had a great location away from traffic and the hustle and bustle of every day life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels