Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice from room to services...

Posted Nov 30, 2016
From check in to the room It was very nice. Front desk Chuck, was great! Checked in room and the beds were very comfortable! Rooms were clean and roomy. Was sent text message later to make sure we had everything we needed. Great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Close to where we were visiting
Sink didn't drain couldn't shut shower head completely off when running the bath water for tub room key wouldn't work after 2nd day manager had to use master key to let us in after rekeying key card. Have stayed at other Hamptons and they seemed nicer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Soccer tournament

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: One of the receptionist was very rude when I asked for a room key to be made up?!!
Location: Location was great very close to many restaurants and things to do
What can I say we had a wonderful experience we had Resturants close by the outdoor Bass store which is huge lots to look at and activities for children also movie theater close by had a great location away from traffic and the hustle and bustle of every day life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy check in

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Really clean, nice looking overall. Very elegant. Super nice roooms
Cons: Better beds. Staff could possibly be a little more friendly, they were not rude.
Location: walking distance to movies, shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice and clean place to stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Was happy with the facilities and the presentation of the hotel. Room was spacious and the bathroom was very clean. Was great to have a washing machine and dryer available for a $1.50 each. Staff were helpful and friendly. I was not a big fan of the breakfast but I think that is because I am Australian, the other guests seemed to enjoy it a lot. The location was interesting, there is a huge camping store next to the hotel which was impressive. There was also a Tesla charger nearby which was fun to see. The town of Manteca was uninspiring, but we were just using this as a place to get to San Francisco. Pollution was so bad there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Pleasantly Surpised

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet and comfy. The room was very modern. They have a really great breakfast that is included with the room with a lot of options. I didn't have time to go to the pool, but the area looked really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Short Business Trip

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Good location.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast was typical hotel fare. Not terrible, but nothing special either.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. There are 5 or 6 restaurants in walking distance. All in all, a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Maggie from Belmont, CA

Big League Weekend!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We went for a baseball tournament. Plenty of friends recommended this place. It was nice and clean and lots of other baseball teams were there. I thought the price was a bit high considering it's Manteca but it was only 2 miles from the fields and there was plenty around to keep the kids occupied while not playing. The morning breakfast was awesome! The AC in the room was a bit too strong for me but the boys liked it that way. Great choice and would go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to Highway 101

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Stayed here for one night on our way back west to San Francisco Airport. Would happily stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels