Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Good for the area and a quick overnight stay for a local softball tournament.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Everything was great, room could’ve been a little cleaner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and area for Stockton CA

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Really nice room and amenities, however only negative...for a small bag of M&Ms the cost was $5.00, a little pricey for your guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Nice, common areas could have been cleaner. Would be nice to have a continental breakfast included
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by AM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lodi calif.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Wonderful Hotel Great staff. Very clean and close to restaurants and plenty of shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the nice review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton

Beautiful Hotel for the money

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: location location
Location: There are many restaurants close by and many with in walking distance.
Check in went smooth. The large lobby was beautiful with water full and glass elevators. Our room was large and spacious and very clean and up to date. I highly recommend the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Patti Torrens Rooms Division Manager Hilton Stockton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Clean, quiet, desk manager excellent, fellow guests respectful, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was an okay place.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Would have preferred a room with a bathtub. No breakfast bar included in the cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you were unhappy with your guest rooms. Most of our rooms do have bathtubs, but we do have have few with roll in showers. We hope you will give us another try in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton

One of the best hotels in Stockton

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Found someone's sweat pants left under the edge of the bed. Refrigerator did not get cold enough. Rooms do not have microwaves. Parking lot can get crowded - someone parked in a handicapped spot with no disabled placard. Needs more room access other than going through the lobby. My 2 year old was able to open the bathroom door and the light shows through the see through door from the bathroom into the bedroom area. Staff was pleasant and beds are super comfy! Did not have any issues with noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the review.We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize for the issues you mentioned. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team