Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Confortable hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We stayed one night on our way to the coast. We arrived late , tired and in need of a good wash. Staff very friendly and accomodating considering our condition. The room was so clean and spacious with a nice bathroom for a decent wash. The bed was very comfortable. Sheets very nice. Had a great sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel in stockton

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Wish I booked the one with a balcony but maybe next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Sam, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Patti Torrens Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff, Very Comfortable & Clean

Posted May 15, 2017
Wonderful staff, love the breakfast & afternoon snacks and bottled waters whenever you need. Great location to U of P campus. Comfy beds. Can hear a bit of hallway and room to room conversation.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by p, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the executive lounge. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Patti Torrens Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Graduation at UOP

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and staff
Cons: Wished pool was heated.
Location: Lots of restaurants, parks, UOP
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Romen, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Patti Torrens Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, WA

Convenient and close to everything!

Posted May 2, 2017
Great place and great weather! Good room and people to work with.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: It is hard to control but I did notice on the four floor some human prostitution and people drinking alcohol directly from bottles in the elevator.
The hotel experience was good but there were some questionable individuals perhaps "guests" in the facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Rolando, Please contact me about the issues you saw while staying at our hotel. We do not allow such behavior and I would like the dates you were here so I can look in to this in more detail. I am just relieved you had a descent stay and a good experience. Sincerely, Patti Torrens Rooms Division Manager Hilton Stockton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great hotel, great for price and they have breakfast included. Hotel staff in the cafe wasn't as attentive. But overall great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the nice review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by Elmer

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful I like
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Elmer, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Patti Torrens Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by Alejandra from Bakersfield CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed my stay. The cleanliness of the room and the comfortable beds. Hotel was also clean and welcoming. The staff were very friendly. Location wise is great with restaurants, stores and freeway near by . We will be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Nice and clean. Executive lounge was great!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Roomy, clean and executive lounge!
Cons: Let us know about the continental breakfast at time of booking. and about the snacks and afternoon appetizers.
Quick weekend trip to stockton. the hotel was a nice surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by patti, Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy the executive lounge, we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Patti Torrens Rooms Division Manager