Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texss

Good location Friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2015
I think it's the very best Stockton has It's not a 5 star hotel But is attractive & clean and the staff is helpful and friendly I have stayed there many times & have not had any problems ...enjoyed it this time too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, thin walls

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The hotel itself and the staff were excellent. However, you can EVERYTHING through the walls. Friday night we heard laughing, fighting, swearing, yelling and doors banging all night long. Saturday night was less rowdy, but we could still hear the group next door all night. Wish I could give a better rating, but if you're not a really deep sleeper, this is not the place for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel but poor personalities

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Nice hotel and very clean. Evening staff was unfriendly and made us feel like we were bothering them to check in. Then we had 30 minutes to order food before the kitchen closed and it took 10 minutes to get someone on the phone and when they finally did they tried to persuade is to not order. Said it would be over 45 minutes to get our food. But the food was good. Comfy room but the deadbolt was broken and the door security latch was torn off. Not acceptable for safety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chico ca

Luxury and Business in One

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Very nice room and bed. Great business meeting area. Great exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We booked this room because we live about 2 hrs away from the women's imaging center and I was very nervous. I wanted a place to relax and then go to my appt early in the am. We had a lovely relaxing time, ordered room svc, used the pool. Everyone was so nice. And the food was delicious with great prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, NV

Nice Hotel with great view of Canal Street

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: View, staff food. bed.
Cons: Rug had a few spots that needed cleaning
Location: Cute shopping square directly across the canal. Easily found from freeway.
Nice balcony area, good light blocking blinds, very comfortable bed. Great staff. Room service was on time. really enjoyed my stay. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues but I mentioned them when I checked out and they said they would take care of them right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Love this hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
I have stayed here twice. Great experience both times!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from stockdon

not bad could be better

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: it takes a while for the room to cool off
Location: i was there on business
room very clean staff very friendly.have a problem with temperature could not adjust the temperature room very hot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel overall was good. I stayed here for a wedding and we didn't have any problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1. Inadequate elevator, 2. All-night noisy teens

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Parking was adequate.
Cons: 1. The elevator situation. 2. A hotel attendant or guard that actually takes the trouble to see/hear that the guest experience is reasonable.
1. We arrived during a Saturday wedding party where the guests were already really unhappy regarding 1 lone working elevator for a 5-story filled-up hotel. 2. Next door the teenagers were totally unregulated and loudly playing/arguing until after 3:00 AM.