Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east bay, ca

I'd stay here again

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice hotel for the price and star level. Beds felt clean, so did rooms. Front desk people were all nice. The one thing I didn't like was that the pillows stayed hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient, great staff and clean.
Nice Hotel. We stay often for baseball tournaments. New girl behind counter was VERY NICE! Breakfast in morning good. Rooms Clean and quiet. My only complaint would for the hotel to have more wine openers on hand. We needed one and they had lent it out to an unknown guest. That was frustrating. They found it later that night but it was too late. Other then that, everything was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Too close to the highway

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: The room was big and fairly cozy.
Cons: Hotel staff could be friendlier. Some updates in decor could be used.
Location: In Tracey, there isn't much to do. You're not too far from the little downtown area that has a few places to eat.
The check-in experience wasn't great. The girl at the front desk couldn't really be bothered with us. I didn't totally mind, but it's just not what I'm used to. She was young. The hotel is old, but it seemed fairly clean. It's very close to the highway and from our room we could hear it. The breakfast was typical hotel breakfast and we chose not to eat it, nice that it's offered. We had an issue with our room keys not working, and the whole door had to be reset. The guy who reset it was the nicest employee we ran into. He actually cared, and was kind. I wouldn't stay here again. Our bathtub leaked, and the bathroom door didn't stay open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Close to freeway, gas and food. Friendly staff and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Really nasty druggies around parking lot and at gas station in front of hotel. Worried about having to leave my car
1 out of 5
by Kuldip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacifica, Ca

very convenient for business in Tracy

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: very quiet
Cons: entrance is difficult to find at night
Location: Great Denny's across the street
Very close to highway..restaurants..work...great location for business travel to Tracy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful desk clerk made the checkin and my stay wonderful..Wouldnt hesitate to rebook here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, new, and clean. Even though we were right beside the freeway, it was very quiet in the room.