Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel was old. In middle of remodeling. But they keep as clean as possible. Staff very hospitable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very low quality and disorganized. Mattress had plastic on it and the bathroom was filthy. The staff was friendly but it took a long time to check in because they were very disorganized.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should not be open for business.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Finish reconstruction before opening for business
Location: Adequate
Should not be open for business. Staff was very accommodating but had little Resourses to fulfill your needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Basic hotel.
Cons: The breakfast with fresh real food.
The only reason we booked this hotel is it said it had a breakfast available. It was all prepackaged foods like cereal and muffins which none of it we could eat except a glass of orange juice. Very frustrating as it was the only reason we stayed there instead of down the street at another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton ca

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 3, 2015
It does its job, it's cheap. Not a romantic getaway destination obviously
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by samantha

Friendly staff but.....

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

We came. We slept. We ate. We were happy. We left.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This turned out to be exactly what I needed! We were bone tired and we thought we had made a reservation. Oopppsss!!!! I didn't hit the confirm button! No problem, actually, better than no problem! Awesome staff at late night check in after an event in Sacramento that was 100,000 strong! Late check out was appreciated! Breakfast was simple and got the job done! Area was super scary as we left in the daytime. That was not a big deal because we could not see a thing when we arrived! Felt safe, slept well, wifi was on and I would stay again. Thanks Ho Jo of Modesto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

It was a sweet and sour stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Location only and bkfast.
Cons: remodel and redecorate the whole place. Update it from inside out, top to bottom.
I arrived at 1 pm and the person that is over the counter was out to lunch and had me waiting for 1 hr. There was an Asian lady that carried a clip board that I felt she was a little shady IDK I could be wrong. Bedroom was missing furniture and carpet was stained, torn and worn out, TV was like 10 years old and beds has just 1 sheet so I was cold through out the evening. I definitely will never stay in that hotel ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels