Ratings based on 1,213 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

It was OK alot of reatruants near by

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The stay was OK the staff was nice the hotel could use some cleaning up outside though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Close to freeway which was a plus for us!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Comfy bed. Clean room. A good place to rest your weary bones!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the Edge

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The La Quinta is teetering on the edge of being bad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rosemead, CA

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Good services.
It was good services and comfortable staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean good breakfast would stay again.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Stayed only one night got there late but all was clean and check in quick would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very dated and run down hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very dated and run down hotel. The free breakfast consisted of dried out bread and bagels and a couple other unappealing items. The room for the breakfast was so small only two people could be in it at a time. The hotel is situated right against the freeway so is very noisy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Good location, good staff, old building.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
As the title hints, the location is fantastic (with the highway, restaurants, and gas stations within a mile). The staff is friendly enough, and the rooms are clean, however they are run down. The fixtures, carpets, and common areas are tired. If you need the bare minimum for a place to sleep while passing through, excellent, otherwise I might look for something nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Close to freeway and major arterial

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient access to freeway and shopping, but with above caveats.
Cons: Better housekeeping and fixtures maintenance.
Location: see above.
Traffic noise evident inside unit. Bath tile wainscot cracked and chipped. tub mildew evident. Sheets stained (dry) but not sanitary looking. Toilet flapper would not close and had to be manually closed at times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The staff were fine and did not hesitate to change my room.
The first room I was given smelled very badly of body odour. The second one also smelled but not as badly as the first. I would not stay at another la Quinta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel, right off the freeway

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I was stopping for the night, the halfway point to my commute, vegas to springfield. I was referred to this place from my gf, and I have to say when I pulled up it was dated but very nice, plenty of parking. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. My room was cozy, definitely got rest that night as it was quiet. To be expected though is the early birds heading out between 6 and 7 am, oh they have breakfast as well. But it didn't bother me as I had to get up early anyways. All in all I would stay here again.