Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Reasonable priced room

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Generally the rooms are clean. I like the amenities that are included. The vending machines are reasonably priced.
Cons: Cleaning the carpets more often.
Location: There is a casino half a block away. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
This was our 4th stay at this motel. Generally the motel is clean with the exception of the carpets in the hallway and in our room. I don't know how long it's been since the carpets were cleaned, but some of the stains look like the same stains that were there last October. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Prices are reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Staff
This hotel is under some type of renovation and it's a mess! I reserved a suite with 2 queen beds and a sofa bed. 1st, there was no way to open the sofa bed so we took the mattress out and out it in the floor, then, no bedding! The sink in the "kitchenette" didn't work, in fact the hoses were completely disconnected. How you could think it's okay to rent rooms like this is beyond me! The staff was very friendly and waffles were good but that's it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foresthill, CA

Meth, blood, and hair. A nightmare in Tracy.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The selection of hair in the sheets.
Cons: Definitely the quality of the meth.
Location: There were some working girls and and In & Out nearby.
We booked online - super simple. Get to the hotel, go to check in and are given a room on the 2nd story. The woman at the front desk was polite, funny. We get upstairs, there is paint and construction dust everywhere and the keys would not open the door. Mind you, I have my 4 and 6 year olds with me... go back down, get another key. Open the door and check the sheets - nothing but short and curlies. GROSS. Go back downstairs, front desk apologizes profusely and issues us another room directly across the hall. Get to that room, check bed sheets - find blood, hair and a crystal-meth-like substance. Checked out and had to pay an additional $20 for a room down the street that was WAY nicer. I recommend the Holiday Inn Express.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodel

Posted May 14, 2017
Currently going through a remodel, should be nice when done.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel being remodeled while open

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Rooms, clean
Cons: Check in, security
Have a crew staying here, check in was hard, crew members were sent to occupied rooms, one crew member had a check from his personal items taken and was attempting to cash check, luckily bank denied it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 9, 2017
All sensor lights in room kept turning on every hour waking me up had a reservation and they had gave my original room away but they gave me a so called upgrade really wasn't A/C in room didn't work so hot asked for another room they didn't have any available asked for refund said only 50% cuz I stayed there witch sucks I missed a flight because I couldn't sleep and there was nowhere else i can go because how late it was and they already took my money i had for a room wasn't much I could have done but stayed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for the money

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great front desk staff! Renovating the second floor...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
It was gross. We were not warned that our floor was under construction. We had to walk through hardened plaster clumps on the floor to our room. The pillows in the room were so hard you could not even bend them in half.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Under construction currently

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The room we were in was right next to the elevator so we could hear all conversations outside and we're woken prematurely due to this. The place is under construction so out of the room looked bad. But the room was really nice, good amenities, and the bed was really comfortable. Once it's done with construction, I'd give it a 4.5 stars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Nice room that needs soundproofing

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The room was spacious, clean and nice. The bed was not very comfortable. Difficult to sleep since you can hear everything from neighbours (including upstairs) using the shower, door slams which cause your door to also shake, and voices even when they are not even loud. If you decide to stay here, bring earplugs.