Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
There were no facial tissue and hair dryer . Noise from the next room can be heard
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location and the rate .. but the rate I guess goes with it's run down condition.
Cons: Sprucing up, upgrading rugs, walls, getting rid of smoke smell from nonsmoking rooms.
We booked this room for its convenience and closeness to function we were attending. I forgot to look at the reviews which I had looked at in previous years and the reason I did not previously book this room. While the hotel itself appears to be clean and the lobby was very nice, the rugs throughout are very worn and stained. The walls could be cleaned and/or painted, too. Our room which we requested to be "nonsmoking" reeked of smoke from long ago days I guess. Housekeeping I presume also left "bounce dryer sheets" in the corner of room in two areas to mask the smell and absorb the odor. It didn't do too great a job. The chair in our room and the covering on the window seat were torn and worn, also, and normally I walk around barefoot in the room but I didn't feel that the carpet was clean enough for me to do so. The towels in bathroom are ok but somewhat small and rough to the skin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconsistent Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Waited 2-4 hours confirming a reservation. 10pm arrives and was informed there was not a room available due to manager overriding my confirmation. The room was given to someone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: close to what I needed and the price.
Cons: The pics posted lie; scrub this place clean!
Location: near I5, close to drug store, dollar tree, grocery store.
The outside was filthy with what I assume were spiderwebs in the corners. The inside needed to be mopped. The elevator had a sweaty, musty smell to it. The hallway carpet was stained beyond recognition as was the carpet in my room. The window in my room had the beginnings of mold and mildew in the sill and the room had a faint sweaty smell to it. The bathroom was a bit cleaner but just as old as everything else and it had mildew in the grout in the tub and tile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to the pics...

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Not close to what i saw on the pics and for the price i think i could get a befter place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, needs some work.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hallway carpet was as stained and dirty as any I have seen. "Old hotel" smell everywhere. Really needs new carpet and a paint job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Dog Friendly

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, even though dogs are allowed.
Cons: Wish they had a full breakfast.
Location: Located in Tracy Ca, Close to stores and shopping.
Very nice stay, Staff was friendly and helpfully. Quiet, Easy on and off the freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Holes all over the tile in the lobby, carpet stained and very dirty, windows to I'm hall open letting bugs in, bathroom filthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I never felt so unwelcomed in any hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The woman that checked me in, had a very bad attitude! Should have never been given that job! Rooms were nice, the hallway carpets were very dirty! Continental breakfast was bellow average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just nasty hotel staff good.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Carpets and linen dirty. Overrated just not a good hotel.