Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rios

Never renting again

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This motel sucked from the staff to the rooms conditions! The staff were very very rude and I will never ever rent a room again and I wouldn't recommend to anyone...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than outside.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad but there are a lot of homeless in Tracy. I couldn't go to any store, gas station, restaurant without being asked for change. Hotels not bad. The Lobby employees are very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
COVERED WITH EARWIGS!! Wi-fi access was a nightmare. AC blows neutral temp as it runs off hot or cold water. Im still waiting on my refund because I couodnt stay there my last night out of fear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a Motel 6!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
It's a Motel 6. Do I need to say more!! Stayed here for a construction project. As expected room condition. Right behind a Denny's with a couple "questionable" people around. My van wasn't broken in to. No mini fridges in the rooms. Beds didn't hurt my back. All in all, trip went well. Most likely the cheapest in Tracy!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was short but good overall. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

It was good to get some sleep after the party.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The sheets on the bed were not the best but it was OK to spend the night after a party we attended in Tracy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not what I requested,

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Cleaning crew is really nice.
Cons: Front Desk and that my rooms were not guarantee to my request.
Location: We went to a funeral.
We when from los Angeles to Tracy for a funeral, we got there around 1 pm, my rooms were not as I requested she was trying to give me one of the rooms with no air condition, I requested for 2 rooms 2 queen beds, I got one of the rooms with one smaller size bed in the handicap area. She was trying to be funny and at the same time making several mistakes my reservation was for 2 nights and she did not pay attention to details and gave it to us for one night, and I had to correct that with her then she ask for all the adults ID and made a copy of the Why?, I was the one paying. I told her my brother is staying in one of the rooms with his wife and kids and my husband and I on the other one I gave her the ID and she ended putting my husband with my brothers wife in the same room and I had to correct that too. It was just not a good experience there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where is the Air Conditioner

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this motel 6 before and never have I been so uncomfortable. At my last stay my room was cool, clean and comfortable. This time not sure what was going on the the air conditioner but it never cooled the room down. I was told it is old, but last time I stayed there was no problem. My room was 90 degrees and it was 97 degrees outside. Very uncomfortable stay, good for my diet because it was tooooo hot to even think about food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good place for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Price
The place was small but it was clean and well organized