Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LBC

Positive for the most part.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Good location to freeway access, store, gas etc.. + All Staff really nice! Abs really helpful! - Unfortunately the non smoking room did smell like smoke and then so did my clothes after visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster, Co

A pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: When I arrived at the hotel the man behind the counter was very friendly he upgraded my queen bed to a king bed. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: The hotel did not have an updated order in menu. I had no car when I was there. I thought the price for Uber was a little high.
Location: It was a run down area. Not much around except the am/ pm convenient store.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Hotel was ok .

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Close location to my engagement.
Cons: Appliances ie: mini-fridge could've been newer, could've had coffee maker in room instead of having to walk to office to get coffee.
Location: Had an engagement 45 minutes away, did not have time to explore near-by establishments.
Checked in early, had previous engagement to attend somewhere else. No towels were available at time of check-in. Returned to Hotel at 8:00 pm, still no towels, had to call front desk for them. TV reception was terrible, no clear reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was booked had to stay Ina smokey room

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Non smoker in smoker room; was hard to breath; staff was good and help as much as possible, hotel was booked die to event in city;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Roaches and holes in the sheets

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Ended up killing 3 roaches in the room, pillow cases had holes, sheets and blankets had holes, no alarm clock, and I had reserved the room for three people and they only supplied 1 towel. Ran into one prostitute in the walk way, almost surprised they didn't have a vending machine full of condoms. Wish I could say I was making this up, but it is the truth. This stuff only happens to the Grizzwalds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Stay in Stockton

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Everything is fine within a budget. Location is also not bad, staff and room. You would be satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great Staff, not the best customer base

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Area didn't look too sketch, but we were woke up a few times to extremely loud music and a girl getting thrown out of a nearby room. Seemed liked there might have been some dealers patrolling in the morning, too. Staff was great though. Helped us find the best room for us at a great rate. Recommended if you are willing to stay in a sketchy neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Never will use Expedia again. Was over changed but over all the Motel was cozy . Service device desk was awesome. Neighborhood was not great but ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Adequate, barely

Posted Aug 8, 2016
There was nothing special here. And a few things missing, like enough washcloths and towels. Though the single washcloth and hand towel that were there for us to share were very, very thin. The room was clean and met our needs for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel is not really near anythin (very out of the way) but it was clean and the staff was nice and accommodating and the room was clean. So I was happy.