Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster, Co

A pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: When I arrived at the hotel the man behind the counter was very friendly he upgraded my queen bed to a king bed. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: The hotel did not have an updated order in menu. I had no car when I was there. I thought the price for Uber was a little high.
Location: It was a run down area. Not much around except the am/ pm convenient store.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Hotel was ok .

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Close location to my engagement.
Cons: Appliances ie: mini-fridge could've been newer, could've had coffee maker in room instead of having to walk to office to get coffee.
Location: Had an engagement 45 minutes away, did not have time to explore near-by establishments.
Checked in early, had previous engagement to attend somewhere else. No towels were available at time of check-in. Returned to Hotel at 8:00 pm, still no towels, had to call front desk for them. TV reception was terrible, no clear reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was booked had to stay Ina smokey room

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Non smoker in smoker room; was hard to breath; staff was good and help as much as possible, hotel was booked die to event in city;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Roaches and holes in the sheets

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Ended up killing 3 roaches in the room, pillow cases had holes, sheets and blankets had holes, no alarm clock, and I had reserved the room for three people and they only supplied 1 towel. Ran into one prostitute in the walk way, almost surprised they didn't have a vending machine full of condoms. Wish I could say I was making this up, but it is the truth. This stuff only happens to the Grizzwalds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Stay in Stockton

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Everything is fine within a budget. Location is also not bad, staff and room. You would be satisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mal habia cucarachas arañas y telarañas Muy caro para lo mal y sucio que esta
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pounds, 9/3/16

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms do not have a coffee maker in them. Breakfast is only cereal, sweet rolls, orange juice, coffee, and milk. You have to drive 2 miles to find a restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Darrell from Navarre, FL

Won't Stay Again

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at 3 Red Roof Inns on this trip. As we travelled West, each hotel condition and amenities seemed to get worse. This particular Red Roof Inn was rundown, had no amenities in the room, (not even a water glass)and tight parking. Maybe my expectations for an economy hotel are too high. We decided that RRI will not get our business for the remainder of our road trip (another 9 nights). Sorry RRI, PRICE ISN'T EVERYTHING.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great Staff, not the best customer base

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Area didn't look too sketch, but we were woke up a few times to extremely loud music and a girl getting thrown out of a nearby room. Seemed liked there might have been some dealers patrolling in the morning, too. Staff was great though. Helped us find the best room for us at a great rate. Recommended if you are willing to stay in a sketchy neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Never will use Expedia again. Was over changed but over all the Motel was cozy . Service device desk was awesome. Neighborhood was not great but ok