Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salem,oregon

seemed not very clean

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I felt it was dirty. the place seemed dirty and I didn't feel like it was deep cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We will make sure that this does not happen next time you visit us. Sincerely Yours Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Stayed one night. Decent price and close to the freeway. Excellent front desk staff. Friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the four stars. Hope you had a satisfactory stay. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok motel located in a scary-looking area

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Skip this if you're travelling with children. It's not the motel itself, it's the area it's located in. It's located a so close to Stockton's gang areas it really shows. You'll get to meet very sketchy-looking people. If you're gonna spend one night, you're gonna be fine. The motel is ok, but the area is just dangerous.
3 out of 5
by joee

good time

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
i was supprised with the pool it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Nice hotel for price

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was a very nice experience. Staff was so nice upon checking in and out of the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Whitney, Thanks for the four stars and the positive feedback. Hope you had a satisfactory stay. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
3 out of 5
by Marcos

Excellent customer service.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The stuff members are great and very accommodating. Housekeeping department needs some improvement. In the past two visits there was not issues at all. The good thing is the customer service is outstanding. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Marcos Bautista

Royal treatment

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Cesar, Lorena, Anita, Sam, Patrick, all of them were very open to listen to my concerns and very accommodating. There were things out of their control and to my surprise each one of them took ownership of the situation and did their best. I had to leave to continue my journey and I can't wait to go back again. Thanks you to every one of you and hope to see you soon. Please forgive me for not remembering the associate with arm pain. She is doing outstanding job despite her arm condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Hello Marcos, Appreciate the Five stars. Thanks for staying at the Best Western and expressing your satisfaction through the review. We continuously make efforts in upgrading our hospitality and guest comfort. It is a pleasure to serve guests like you and your comments shall motivate us to better our hospitality. Hope to see you again soon!!! Regards, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
by KIN

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Hello Kin, Thanks for the four stars. Hope you had a nice stay. You can expect a further improved stay next time. We take guest reviews quite seriously. Visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
by Deon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deon

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Hello Deon, Thanks for the four stars. Hope you had a satisfactory stay. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.