Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
One of the review about this hotel before I booked was friendly staff and it truly is. The place is quite, safe surrounded with nice neighborhood and good restaurants are just nearby. Room was clean and everything else was worth for my money. I will definitely stay there again the next time I'll be in Stockton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, complete.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the option of not eating out; rather, fixing my own meals with the complete kitchen. Overall, the room was very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable property for short or long stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great property to stay. They have a mini dinner they serve included in the rate. If you don't want to leave for dinner it offers a nice alternative. Breakfast also includedwas good with lots of choices. Nice Fitness room with lots of machines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It is older but clean and quite, it is rated low at this time due to the fact it is under going remolding and that affected out stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
When booked we were told the total would be $412, however when we checked out we were charged an extra $100 for the dog. When we booked we presumed this was already included in the charge so were very unpleasantly surprised by the extra cost. Our accommodations were nice but did not merit that rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blaine, WA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great, spacious room. Staff wasn't the friendliest, but was fine. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by mark b

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jocelyne from Tucson, AZ

A good choice for a short stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Residence Inn is located behind the Courtyard Marriott away from the main street and the side street has very little traffic. Grounds are well maintained. Staff is courteous and accommodating. The room was very spacious with a kitchenette, a feature we seek when we travel for several days so we can prepare healthy meals away from home. A large plasma TV strategically located to turn and be viewed from the kitchen/Living Room or the bedroom.There is a Fitness Room with 24-hour access. Breakfast is included,buffet style, with some hot food and a different menu each day.Very convenient check-out with your statement slipped under the door when you are ready to leave. The Residence Inn is located on the West side of March Lane in a very nice neighborhood.