Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Connie from Nettleton, MS

Super stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk guy was super nice. This place couldn't have been any nicer. No complaints what so ever.
5 out of 5
by Latrice

Too much for one day

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was the first time staying here. While we were swimming a lady stated she was going to jump out the window. The windows could open and the staff could not get in to help her. We had to call the staff at the hotel and they thought we were joking. We had to stop the kids from playing in the pool just in case she jumped. This really hurt the time for the kids to swim and we were only in town for 1 day. The staff did not do anything to compensate for the trauma the kids faced with this woman about to jump. The police were called and she was removed about 1 1/2 hrs later
5 out of 5
by ALBERTA from ANO

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND THE AREA WAS GOOD.
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

in the best part of stockton

Posted Apr 22, 2015
If u have to stay in stockton, stay here, bit more expensive than other places...but u feel safe here.. Pool and gym, ok if uve got spair time. drivin range on 8mile nice as well. Stayed into stockton twice b4....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Katie Green, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Great place

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Close to freeway, nice helpful staff. Would definitely stay again. One of the better Residence Inns.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Nevada

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere was great and the rooms have everything you need for a weekend get away or a long stay. This hotel is also pet friendly and clean. The location is close to stores, food and the freeway. This was our second stay at this hotel and we will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Exactly what we needed

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We had four adults traveling to the Super Bowl, and it was great to have the separate bedroom. The place was spotless.