Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine, WA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great, spacious room. Staff wasn't the friendliest, but was fine. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Gábor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Good location, family oriented, clean and with plenty of room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Fit Our Needs

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The entire package offered here is what we like about this hotel. From the room that fits our needs to a VERY nice breakfast in the mornings!
Cons: The beds. I have had 3 major back surgeries and my wife has problems with her back as well and the bed was NOT comfortable at all.....
Location: We are originally from Stockton and this hotel is close to where we lived for over 17 years! Dave Wongs, Starbucks & Krispy Cream Donuts are close by!
The two bedroom suite that they offer at this property really fits into our needs well. We like to travel and be with our daughter and her family. This set up offers us the opportunity with the two bedrooms and each bedroom has it's own bathroom/shower/bath. The sofa makes into a bed for the kids in the living room between both bedrooms for convenient monitoring from either bedroom!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton

spacious room, but less than expected for service.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
ok breakfast, the usual fare. maintenance never came to fix the tv in our room. only received half of the channels. housekeeping didn't cube to make up our room until 330. empty soap box and uncomfortable fold out sofa bed. other than that, well kept up hotel, clean rooms, upgraded facility. just appeared understaffed.
5 out of 5
by Cathy from La Mirada

Great Experience!

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place! We enjoyed everything about our stay.
5 out of 5
by Marcella from Manzanita Oregon

Worth the money

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk Clerk was very accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Close to everything. Safe location.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I booked a two bedroom suite for me and my family to visit relatives in Stockton. It was perfect for six people and they had a cute kitchenette. Not to mention the free breakfast was superb. My only issue was the temperature in the suite would differ from room to room to living room. The first room, guess where the air passes through first, would be either very hot or very cold and it would be very uncomfortable to sleep in and in the living room would be somewhat warm and the third room would still be cold. I wish they had a temperature setting for each room.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels