Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Fantastic Place to stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had freebies most night, drinks, appetizers, etc. The rooms were spacious, and clean, and the beds were uber comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located near shopping, and restaurants, and the staff were always very pleasant. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, and would highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Jennifer, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for the great review! We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Thank You, Isadora Harness
4 out of 5
by Julee

Great place to stay in Stockton.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a high school sporting event and stayed here. It was great except the hot water situation. Our shower was luke warm at best. Breakfast was good and room was comfortable though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Julee, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize about the temperature of the water for showering. I will speak with our maintenance team. Thank you for the great review, we look forward to you staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by Bob from Simi

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel, staff very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Bob, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Adrien from Stockton

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasent, easy check in and customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
One of the review about this hotel before I booked was friendly staff and it truly is. The place is quite, safe surrounded with nice neighborhood and good restaurants are just nearby. Room was clean and everything else was worth for my money. I will definitely stay there again the next time I'll be in Stockton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, complete.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the option of not eating out; rather, fixing my own meals with the complete kitchen. Overall, the room was very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable property for short or long stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great property to stay. They have a mini dinner they serve included in the rate. If you don't want to leave for dinner it offers a nice alternative. Breakfast also includedwas good with lots of choices. Nice Fitness room with lots of machines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It is older but clean and quite, it is rated low at this time due to the fact it is under going remolding and that affected out stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels