Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rude male staff member at check in

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The check In clerk was helping us then he is given a phone to take a call. He didn't say anything to us he just walked away on the phone. He must have heard me say that's rude. All he had to say was excuse me for a moment. But he did come right back to help us after hearing me. Otherwise great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick NY

Not great, but OK

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location. The lady at the front desk was very helpful about finding a restaurant for dinner.
Cons: The toilet paper. No breakfast.
Location: Excellent Mexican restaurant next door.
I hadn't seen toilet paper that shoddy since Russia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saw the facilities and left

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Didn't like the appearance so i never checked in.I asked for my reservation to be cancelled and refunded to me, staff was rude and very unhelpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth $50 a night.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Room smelled. Very Old. No hot water in the bathroom sink. Took 5 min to get hot water to the shower. Wifi kept going out. Website photos are nicer than that actual Inn....misleading. Over priced for the condition it's in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Terrible ............don't have time not happjjjjjkkkky
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work in progress

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Better breakfast to match advertisment
Location: N/A
The bathroom and shower left a lot to be desired. The main part of the room was clean king bed was comfortable. The breakfast was almost non existent. The owners were friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca.

Cheap and dirty

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Lady behind the counter was nice.
Cons: Get help for the cleaning staff show them how to sanitize a bathroom. Fix the ice machine and the drink machine.
Dirty bathroom, slimy shower, needed to stand on a towel in the shower because it was so slimy, The ice machine didn't work. Somebody kept knocking on the door in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Restful stay before the mud run.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Ok
Had a nice and restful stay, that's saying a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very satisfactory

Posted May 12, 2015
We stayed two nights. The room was clean and roomy. The bathroom was a little dated but the price was right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted May 5, 2014
I needed a hotel last minute so I biked this one cause I was nearby. The last at the front desk was really rude. The room was in terrible condition. I booked a non smoking room and ended up in a disgusting smoking room.