Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saw the facilities and left

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Didn't like the appearance so i never checked in.I asked for my reservation to be cancelled and refunded to me, staff was rude and very unhelpful.
3 out of 5
by calvin from San Francisco

I stay in Manteca with my friend

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
They advertise a flat screen TV and a bathtub and didn't get either
2 out of 5
by Liza from El dorado hills

Déception

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Je ne recommande pas du tout, manque de propreté, tres bruyant, mauvaise odeur a l'entrée dans les lieux, salle de bain inconfortable avec seulement un mini shampoing pour deux, pas de sèche cheveux. Un chauffage très long à etre los en route, tres bruyant et pleins de poussière. Un petit déjeuner initialement prévu à. Partir de 7h00 mais à l'arrivée ils nous ont annoncé qui c'était 8h, cela ne correspondaient pas à notre programme. Très décevant, à éviter !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth $50 a night.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Room smelled. Very Old. No hot water in the bathroom sink. Took 5 min to get hot water to the shower. Wifi kept going out. Website photos are nicer than that actual Inn....misleading. Over priced for the condition it's in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down. Smelled. Poor neighborhood.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding and just needed a cheap place to stay for a night. "You get what you pay for" and "well, it's a roof over our heads" were common refrains of my fiancé and I.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Terrible ............don't have time not happjjjjjkkkky
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work in progress

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Better breakfast to match advertisment
Location: N/A
The bathroom and shower left a lot to be desired. The main part of the room was clean king bed was comfortable. The breakfast was almost non existent. The owners were friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by LeBlanc from manteca

never coming back

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
gross room, rude staff located on a noisy busy street mold in bathroom dirty smoky Smell in a non smoking room, that by the way I alerted them about, then was told I was going to get charged for it when I don't smoke! like what the heckler I'm coming to you with an issue and your trying to squeeze money out of me? he literally in the middle of me talking shut my room door on me and walked out, I then 're opened the door to continue talking through his rudeness but it was obvious what was going on, I mean I wasn't even there for 2 hours at this point. mind you there was a smoking room next door that he kept denying was occupied even tho you could one smell the smoke but two hear the dogs barking inside the room, which he did nothing about. anyway I'm done ranting I learned my lesson I won't be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Chelan

At least a place to sleep

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a bit off our track of travel on US-101, but we found it! The air conditioner stayed running all the time, an electrical lamp had exposed bulb holder wires (said it would be replaced the next day), ice machine did not work, refrig had to be started, old style TV, and outdated bathroom (old tile with mold -- and small shower). Sleep bed was OK -- but minimum continental breakfast and started late (7:30am). Would not go back if I had a choice.