Ratings based on 1,263 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible value

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I've paid $600 a night for rooms not this nice. So unexpected and welcome in Stockton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookings OR

Nice hotel- small cramped room but very clean.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Parking is horrible
Location: Not a nice part of town, but felt very secure.
We have stayed before and will stay again. Comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washinton, dc

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pretty view of the water and awesome court yard! Had a nice welcome during check-in, but when I was checking out, the girl didn't say a word to me (no greeting, no thank you, just an awkward silence). Perhaps she was a student but I think there needs to be some training about being curtious. Still, I would go back just because of the overall stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: View
Cons: Beds they are to small
The hotel was nice good views I would give it a five stars but the beds are to small but overall it was nice and CLEAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

great place to stay location is close to freeways

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: none as far as i am concerned
Location: close to freeways and city center
always pleased with my stay clean rooms friendly staff great bar and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burney CA

Peaceful

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beyond wonderful restful amazing.we loved the Court yard and the restaurant was great.i would definitely return.i would recommend it to all my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Beauriful view tops off a wonderful rest and kind service. Eish I had the time fir a few more days to enjoy the gym , pool more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Modern look and feel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great location n clean n modern look , Spacious rooms 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Lovely pool and nearby parking. Nice walking trail around water. Convenient restaurant and bar that neighborhood lacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Beat hotel in Stockton. Near downtown

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice room. Good overall experience. Nice scenery from window overall looking the nearby waterways and hotel pool. Large bathroom is a big plus. The only negative is the sound proofing between room is not that desirable. One can hear the conversation from the next room.