Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, a good re-stay

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Cean, curtious staff wouild stay again Cean, curtious staff wouild stay againvCean, curtious staff wouild stay againCean, curtious staff wouild stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Kevin M , Hotel Management
Thank you for the outstanding review. I am thrilled to hear my staff has provided you with friendly and caring service. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2018
This BW is brand new, very stylish and comfortable. Room, bed and breakfast very good! Will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Kevin Masutani, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate the outstanding review and look forward to serving you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The overall experience was okay. Checking in was kind of a mess, the room key reader on the door didn't work on the first room, but I eventually ended up in a new room. The A/C didn't work, but my significant other took the time to mess with the unit and got it working. God Bless Him. I mean it is Texas. The breakfast was good each morning and consistent. The room service came by and we were headed for Six Flags, so she said she would stop back, never did. So my room wasn't attended to for the weekend, but it's not like I was trashing the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I sincerely Apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. I can assure you I will meet with my staff regarding your experience. We truly appreciate your patients and understanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Antonio, tx

Excellent room size

Posted Mar 17, 2018
The suite we got was huge and plenty of room for my family..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by Kevin Masutani, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to businesses

Posted Mar 12, 2018
No bathroom light, air conditioning not working well, no bath towels or tissue, missing one closet door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Kevin Masutani, Hotel Management
I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you have experienced. I can assure you I have had y maintenance address all issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownwood, Texas

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: all
Good location, clean and services. Jacuzzi clean. adequate parking area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Erica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Don´t go to this HOTEL Please

Posted Feb 19, 2018
I had to buy a pair of pillos at wlmart next to the hotel. The hotel pillows were the worst pillos I ever try in a hotel. Staff were very rude and UNAPOLOGETIC 2 days no room cleaning. 3 days with no towels. I am not jocking.... REAL
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Kevin M , Hotel Management
First I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. This level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with my housekeeping and front office staff. We have a wide variety of pillows that my front desk and housekeeping could have easily switched out in this event. Hearing that they did not solve your problem nor make you feel like the valued guest you are is very upsetting. I will be sure to address these concerning issues immediately. Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Great hotel, the only problem is the current construction of roads going around
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Kevin Masutani, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the highway construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Lovely room

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Good breakfast Good fitness center Lots of room in room with sofa and desk Quiet Fridge and microwave Stayed two nights and one night there were cookies, Chex mix and wine in lobby. Would stay here again !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Kevin Masutani, Hotel Management
Thank you for the outstanding review. It would be a pleasure to serve you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Very nice, reasonably priced

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Very pleased and would stay here again. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Quiet and restful experience. Very clean and fresh-smelling room, hallway and common areas. Loved the sofa and sitting area and work station in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Kevin M , Hotel Management
Thank you for the Wonderful review. Hearing feedback such as yours means the world to us.