Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

학교안에 있는 호텔

Posted Sep 21, 2016
스토니브룩에 있는 뉴욕 주립대 안에 있는 전형적인 모텔급의 호텔. 주차 무료. 직원 친절은 별로임. 직원들이 어려서 그런지 고객 대우가 별로임.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel staff was very welcoming & kind. The entire hotel seemed clean and new!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: pool/hot tub front desk - very nice and helpful Iced Tea served at front desk - very refreshing very inviting lobby area
Cons: hot tub - make hotter free breakfast or possibly better value - I think it was expensive considering what I paid for the room cost for room=too high
Location: Plenty of places to shop, there is a mall nearby.
Hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my one night stay. Room was clean, pool is indoors(small) but still nice, hot tub could have been hotter but overall nice experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗で快適

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
とにかく綺麗で清潔だったので快適に過ごせました。歩いて行ける範囲にはレストラン等はなかったのですが、(今回は利用しませんでしたが)ホテルにレストランがあるので問題ないでしょう。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from UK

Nice hotel close to university and school

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location close to Stony Brook School. Very quiet. Staff helpful throughout the stay. Breakfast had to pay an additional $12.95 per person in addition to room price.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Philip from CA

buy some new pillows

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows were not washed and very flat. Towels were good
4 out of 5
by Adria from Lincoln, NC

Just a Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is meeting such a large deposit of $200 I just think is ridiculous the only other thing is not offering enough cream and sugar when you have coffee in the room there's a refrigerator so they should offer fresh condiments. I'm really surprised also that complimentary breakfast isn't included for that price
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from So. California

Guest from So. Cali.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
On campus hotel which makes it very convenient for university access. Very safe, quiet, and clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Second time to stay at hotel and would stay again.