Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: New Rugs
Location: Did not get out
Just ok , but I would not pick this hotel again .if I had other picks ..
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Stopped in on a rainy night

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast wasn't the greatest, but was manageable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Great half way stop on my way to the ovean

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Clean, quiet, comfortable and such a great price!!! Many dining options nearby too. Will stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massanutten va

Last minute stay over

Posted Sep 3, 2017
My son and I needed to stay over during our travels due to bad weather conditions. The rates were very expensive for the quality of the hotel. When we got to our room the toilet had not been cleaned (I will spare gross details). The tub and sink was dirty so I didn't even shower, wash my face or brush my teeth because it was so nasty. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Florida

Over charged

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Stayed one night on August 19-20. Upon looking at my Amex amount I found that I had been charged two nights. Amount 230.99. I have not been able to rectify the situation. Sad but true.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest Virginia

Family weekend

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast... Juice and coffee watered down.
There was a dirty towel left on the back of the door. The bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrimack, NH

Love how the hotel smells like home.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We were pleasently surprised when we walked into the entrance and it smelled so pleasant. Like potpouri at home, instead of that steril hotel smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We found the room clean, the bed comfortable and the staff pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

The hotel was as five star for a interstate Hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
I stay there two weeks earlier so I decided to stay there on the way back home. It was Clean, Comfortable and friendly and if I am ever in the area again I will stay there.