Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We found the room clean, the bed comfortable and the staff pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-95

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, free breakfast and close to I-95.
Location: Near I-95 with restaurants near by.
We were looking for a nice, clean hotel that was close to I-95 for an overnight stay. This hotel fit the bill exactly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2017 Move

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room and facilities wer great, but Patricia "Trisha" was outstanding and took carw of all our needs. Thanks Trisha!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida and New England

Simple, fine place for a night.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, bed, friendly staff
Cons: Tap water taste (better filters maybe? I'm not sure what's causing the taste. maybe rusty pipes?), more thorough cleaning
Everything was fine here. I've been twice, and each time the room was mostly clean but not spotless. There were no tissues in the bathroom but it was such a small detail, I didn't bother to ask the front desk for more. The bed was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very satisfying for a free morning meal with a good selection of hot and cold foods. My biggest complaint would probably just be the taste of the tap water. I'd say bring your own bottled water to drink in the room; it will be worth it. Overall, it's a fairly priced stop for me between Florida and New England and has proved reliable. It's good.
2 out of 5
by Gary

Clean Bathrooms are Imperative

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The place has possibility. We were in room 311 on Jan. 5, 2017. As you enter the room you think , not bad but then you look in the bathroom, because a clean bathroom is imperative, only to find there is mould around the tub, both tub and sink surface look dirty and a towel had lipstick stains. The tub and sink look like they have a severe build up of soap scum. Right away your heart drops and you feel what a waste of money. I will not return, though the rest of the room was fine. Also the breakfast was just warm, not hot like it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to highway. gas station and food

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everithing
Location: There were 2 gas stations next to the hotel and about 3 or 4 food chains.
It was really confortable, clean and save. Great complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by John F.

Convenient & clean.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Visited several times and always has been clean, friendly & professional staff. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Little pricey for having a dog
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No worth it

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth the cost of the room. Toilet and tub where dirty, we had to ask for towels and wash cloths, and the pillows where the size of throw pillows. Also we were charged a safe fee and didn't use the safe, if I had not noticed and asked why I wouldn't have gotten my money refunded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
the room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the staff were very friendly! The hotel was very convienent for us as we were headed to NC from Pa; and it was right off the highway. would deffinately stay here again!