Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Gouverneur, NY

Unscheduled Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were clean and comfortable. Bathrooms need updated and the tub was dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great travel stop

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient to interstate without the noise. Nicely maintained hotel with lots of parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

It was fine for a quick overnight stay.

Posted May 1, 2016
The room smelled like cigarette smoke even though it was a non smoking hotel. Their continental breakfast started too late for us so I don't have any opinions on that except they should start it at 6am like other hotels.
5 out of 5
by Christa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Good place to stay while traveling

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable
We arrived at the Sleep Inn at 8pm and were very tired from traveling all day. The check in was quick and our room was very inviting. It was clean and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Learn your system

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
My stay went ok, nothing special. My complaint is regarding the payment and not being able to pay with a VISA gift card. I was awaken two times out of my sleep by two different people to tell me the same thing. I really don't know why the VISA card continued to get denied even after I called the 1-800 number and allowed the front desk clerk to hear the balance on the card. I travel often and have never had any issues utilizing prepaid cards. The most frustrating aspect is having to pay with cash and the card was declined several times.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. Perfect place to stay while on the road for business travel. Quiet, lovely, great night's sleep. Charming and delightful woman at front desk. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Roseanne from PA

Convenient great last minute stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped here due to the weather and it was great. Everyone was very nice especially lady who checked us in. Sorry I do not have her name.