Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Overall great experience, very clean everywhere, pool was a great temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice hotel. Only complaint is there was no movies on demand to rent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Not a good nights stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Teenage girls running down the hallway banging on walls and doors till 2-3 am. Front clerk phoned our room at 130 am and woke our family up. Said someone complained from the 2nd floor that it was us making the noise. We were on the 3rd floor. He said he had not investigated at all, just assumed it was the room above the person who called. Terrible stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

home away from home PLuS

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and the kids live the pools. Made them feel like princes. The hid a bed was a great addition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Staff were very friendly. Great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be quiet on the weekends

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
If you are traveling with children, I suspect staying at this hotel on the weekend would be a blast. There are kids everywhere, in the pool, running up and down the hallway, having great fun until after 11pm. If you are looking for a quiet hotel this is not the place to be on the weekend. At $142 per night, I expected nice linens and modern comforter. Instead I got an ugly heavy dark brown comforter with just OK pillows. Hmmmm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Free breakfast was excellent, rooms were clean. I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: The hotel needs better Doors to keep out the Hall Way noise out of the rooms,
Location: Good Location easy to get to.
Nice Hotel, Clean, Lots of parking , Big room , not bad for the price. The rooms could us better sound proofing , you hear ever thing in the Hall Ways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Wonderful place to stay, we will certainly go back. Staff were exceptionally friendly and polite. Large rooms, new hotel, great food, lovely pool, waterslide and hot tub, great location for exceptional value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very nice place to stay, the amenities are all worth it. Comfortable and clean rooms. Steam bath and pool are amazing. Breakfast is great and a friendly staff.