Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Booked a City view room, when I checked in got a lake view. It was amazing waking up having my coffee on the balcony!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Called to check in said our room is available get two babies out and get in said our room is not available yet. She said to check back in an hour. Called in an hour and she said still not check back in an hour. Called another hour still not. We went to the pool and it got cold for the kids. But there were no towels. Asked for some and they said they were all out. Both kids shivering. Finally go to desk to check and no apology.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kings Pointe

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Nice rooms and clean
Location: Lake is close by as well as walking and bike trails and golf course.
Good value for a very nice room. Off season so plenty of rooms. has restaurant as well as bar. Close to my customers. Have stay here serveral times and have always been pleased with my stay. Good place to meet clients for dinner. Will plan to stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, but hotel needs improvements

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bar and restaurant on prem was nice, food and drink was delicious and reasonably priced. Unfortunately the Hotel wifi was so bad it was unusable and the bed felt like sleeping on plywood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Wish it came with water park passes instead of having that extra expense
3 out of 5
by Nolan

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was just okay. We were up all night because we could hear absolutely EVERYTHING our neighbors did all night long. It was also not very clean, I felt I needed to completely disinfect it before I brought my baby in. Not too impressed especially for the ridiculous price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nice place, restaurants has a nice menu and the food was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Great gathering place

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We had a small family reunion there and the atmosphere and amenities were perfect for us! Thank you so much for your generosity and kindness. The room was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I would only recommend a few things... Put guests with small children on first flour- it sounded like kids were going to fall through our ceiling! Also add to go coffee cups in room and a microwave. Staff was great !!! Lobby is beautiful !