Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
very good friendly and good breakfast Very good place to stay and very reasonable what else can I say Thanks Karen
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Troy-Owner, Hotel Management
Thanks you for the % Star Review Karen! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Travel Safe, Troy Hart-Owner
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Have a Great Day Patricia. Troy Hart Hotel Owner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small town hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was a place to sleep in a small town. Adequately clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, friendly staff and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Good - Worked for me.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: All good!
Cons: The carpeting felt like it could be a tad cleaner - but not bad.
Location: Perfect for may activity location at Moorehead Park
Staff were friendly, room was clean, quiet, early breakfast, easy to find, good location, good parking. Perfect for my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in the Ida Grove area.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Family reunion...this is where my mother grew up. The restaurant next door is good.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Blair, NE

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Attended a wedding. The employees at the Super 8 went out of there way to help us by offering a larger room when we had an additional person with us. Thanks so much.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response. We try very hard to accomodate our guests. i'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We arrived late, but had no trouble checking in. The rooms are very Clean and the beds are soft, comfortable Clean room. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Very nice hotel for a Super 8 in small town Iowa. Right next to Zimmy's Bar and Grill that has great steaks with whiskey sauce. Will be staying again. Hotel staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
by Joe from Adel, iowa

top notch hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
best motel room i have had in a long time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your positive review. We really appreciate your business.