Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Good - Worked for me.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: All good!
Cons: The carpeting felt like it could be a tad cleaner - but not bad.
Location: Perfect for may activity location at Moorehead Park
Staff were friendly, room was clean, quiet, early breakfast, easy to find, good location, good parking. Perfect for my needs.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Blair, NE

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Attended a wedding. The employees at the Super 8 went out of there way to help us by offering a larger room when we had an additional person with us. Thanks so much.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response. We try very hard to accomodate our guests. i'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We arrived late, but had no trouble checking in. The rooms are very Clean and the beds are soft, comfortable Clean room. Good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Very nice hotel for a Super 8 in small town Iowa. Right next to Zimmy's Bar and Grill that has great steaks with whiskey sauce. Will be staying again. Hotel staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
by Joe from Adel, iowa

top notch hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
best motel room i have had in a long time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your positive review. We really appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay in Ida Grove

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Always a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls, Ia

Very little to choose from

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Nice hotel considering the options in the area. New beds could definitely happen. Staff was accommodating.