Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Attila

Nice place.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was goid, there for business so expected a small town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice "story."

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanest pool and spa area we encountered on our five nights on the road. Clean breakfast area and well stocked. Cookies and lemon water in lobby are a nice touch!
3 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff went out of there way to make our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly desk help. Hotel was clean and is updated. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff and amazing cookies!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Cookies and cleanliness
Cons: Box fans for rent
Location: Good food in the town. There is a diner that had brisket and deserts that is worth a stop in.
The warm cookies in the lobby are amazing and totally worth the stay! I stayed here 1 night and had a presentation in the conference room the following morning. I had to iron my dress shirt and when I was done I couldn't get the ironing board to fold back up. Blame that on my lack of experience of ironing boards or ironing in general but I asked the staff to help train me on how to fold it back up. The lady who helped me only laughed a little and walked me through the entire process which was pretty simple and in my defense I tried it several times exactly how she did it and it never worked. I am almost sure there was a secret button somewhere that she pressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Took my grandkids to the boone railroad for Santa Express. It was 18 miles away, but worth staying there. I'll be going to stay again sometime soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Efficient check in, good breakfast
3 out of 5
by Monte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eva from St. Paul Park, MN

Comfort Inn. A great place to stay!

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel I have stayed in for a long while. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay immensely.