Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Close to highways easy access to Boston area

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Definitely pricey but comfortable. Nice to-go breakfast there at hotel with Starbucks coffee and good healthy options and sandwiches(not complimentary).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick conference stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The dining facilities need some help. Wasn't expecting continental breakfast, but the breakfast offered was top dollar and not very good. Quite expensive for what amounted to coffee and a breakfast sandwich. However, the grounds were beautiful and the staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in the area for a wake/ funeral. we live in NH.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: we stayed in room 305, the room was immaculate!
Cons: lay-out of room, crowded for two people getting ready in the morning for a funeral, the closet right across from the bed.
Location: Perfect location, off Rt. 24.
checked in, in the afternoon, checked out in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great love the place and the soft comfortable I didn't want to leave
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Football find...heading to Divisional Playoffs

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Close to Ikea...easy to find
Cons: what I noticed above regarding "doing your job"...(stole that from Bill B.)...put the cell phone down
We were going to Gillette stadium and had a couple of nearby choices. This looked like a good option and I have known Marriott properties all my life. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and accommodating. They gave us an early check in since we arrived early for the game so we could enjoy Patriot Place. Room was nice and spacious, parking easy. It was right off the highway, so convenient. The only real negative was that the young lady who was making up the rooms never put her cell phone down...not when I requested a couple of extra shampoos, nor later when we were going to and from our room and she was supposed to be making rooms up...we heard her continuous chatter with a cell phone under he chin how can she clean?...in fact we noticed our bathroom was not cleaned very well... you can vac with on hand but you need two to scrub!...Management take note please...we Love Marriott! Breakfast was nice too...but a bit "limited" with it's choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice hotel for a quick business trip. Clean, pleasant staff, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Great

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay here again it was great location to drive to the pats game
4 out of 5
by Desmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Stay, Definitely worth it !!!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay, the room was nice and clean. The beds were extra comfy. It was nice and homely. The room had a nice view. The heat was good we could control it on our own. Only thing was the TV channels were inaccurate.