Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the convenience you may need.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
My checking in service was pleasant , but checking out front desk attendant was not nice. Did not greet me with a good morning. Was there for just one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Location was good for our travel plans. Staff friendly and very helpful with our questions.
5 out of 5
by Tanisha

Cleanliness of the room

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
We came from Baltimore Maryland for our aunt's passing. The hotel was great and the room was comfortable. Thank You so for a Awesome stay.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Clean well run and maintained
Location: Right were we wanted to be. Everything we needed was nearby.
Hotel was right where we wanted to be, everything we needed nearby good clean room, but some noise because we had an adjoining room. Would have liked to know that before checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mentor,OH

Quick Trip

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The room was very nice but seemed a bit crowded. This was due to an armoire instead of a closet. Other than that the room had everything you needed.
5 out of 5
by Richard E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels