Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Concert

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location was close to where we needed to be and it was very nice!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not sure as we only spent the one night
The people were very nice. Room was as well. Stayed there before and hope to again some day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicopee, MA

Posted Jul 18, 2015
A nice Courtyard with modern amenities and a good bistro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel Staff

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed the gentleman at the front desk who checked us in. He had a great personality and went out of his way to make our stay comfortable.
The Hotel Staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was excellent with numerous choices along with Starbucks coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton,VT

Too expensive for a dirty quilt and mattress.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The location was good and the hotel looked well maintained.
Cons: Cleaner quilts and mattresses!!!
Location: Good location, there was a cinema in a walking distance and restaurants close by. Me and my husband really liked Bertucci's-good food.
The only reason I gave it a 2 star is because I don't think you should get a stained quilt or have a hair on the mattress of the pullout couch if your room is $190 a night. Otherwise the staff was nice and helpful, the hotel was also nice and looked well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, omfort
Everything was great! We were able to check in early, at 11:00; after arriving on an early train. Very helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rena from Washington, DC

Nice stay, wonderful staff

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Had to book a last minute stay with an active toddler. Comfortable, clean room, good amenities, and very helpful, cheerful staff. We were able to check in a bit early, which was a tremendous help! Quiet and probably much better for business trips than a family stay with kids, but still highly recommend. Movie theater nearby, a few stores and restaurants close by, and very easy access to the highway to get into Boston or South Shore area. Our room had dusty glasses and that was the only little thing wrong--which was easily solved with a call for new glasses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

1st time

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was nice & friendly. Convenient to Boston and the airport. We are a family of 4 that stayed in the bedroom with (1) standard bed & sofa bed. There wasn't much room to move around, but comfortable sleeping quarters, quiet too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

very pleased

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay service was great lounge food was good a little pricey for some items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels