Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoughton, MA

Enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Overal My experience at the Courtyars was quite good. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable; the gym (2 treadmills, 1 eliptical, free weights from 10 to 50lbs and a weight bench) was ok - it is a bit cramped but if you go early, you’ll likely be the only one using it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoughton

Okay

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Staff was nice, pool needed to be warmer and cleaned, there was hair in it and the water was so cold. Room was very tight, and there was spider web..the closet took lots of space, maybe updating to something more compact will help or re-arrainging the set up. The glass doors did make it fèel a little more spacious. The food was ridicuosly expensive! But the location was great! It worked for one night with the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Stoughton Courtyard Team, Hotel Management
Dear Family Night, Thank you for your recent stay. I will share your feedback with the appropriate team members
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel, comfortable, clean, helpful staff. Cafe area was nice and perfect for a quick breakfast
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by george

Good value for cost

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good food, would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel. the rate is very good. room is very quiet! I recommend this place to anyone who travels in the Canton, Stoughton area.
4 out of 5
by Terrance

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Location
5 out of 5
by Dianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deyanira

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stood here for a basketball tournament the stay was Amazing. Staff were super friendly from arrival to checking out. The rooms are super clean. Pool was nice and clean. I will definitely stay here again.