Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Facility in Stoughton

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by James from Eagle River

Not totally satisfied.....

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were nice & clean, bed was comfortable, but no Wi-Fi in my room was not good. No elevator was problematic. I'd give it a 3. Correct the Wi-Fi & elevator and it would be a 4+
5 out of 5
by Erin from Staunton Va

wonderful stay in a small town close to Madison.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant on check in. Met all of our request for extra towels in room. Continental breakfast had good, fresh variety. Building looks a little rough on the outside, but clean and we'll kept with nice housekeeping staff. Would recommend and stay at this hotel again on our yearly trips.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Paso Robles, California

Committed to Serve

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Gloria and her staff - Derek, Ethan, housekeeping staff, and kitchen staff all went out of their way to give us a great stay. They pay attention to your needs and really put effort into making your stay as comfortable as possible.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Wisconsin

Lack of trust from hotel employees...

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Did not like the feeling of distrust from the hotel with the towels. Could not leave the pool area with their towels, so had to go soaking wet back to the room. Probably not the safest thing to do on the tiled flooring in the lobby area -- quite unsafe. The only way you were able to get more towels is if you did an even exchange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Not a busy area,nice and quiet

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Staff was very helpful and beds were very comfortable
4 out of 5
by John from IL

Good stay, but pricey...

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable, and clean. However, room price is too high for this basic of a hotel and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Deborah Eastman, Hotel Management
John, Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and provide your feedback. I understand that the rates were high that weekend but we were sold out and in high demand. I am sorry that you found it to be too much, but when we are that busy the rates do get to be more expensive. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day! Deborah Eastman Quality Inn & Suites Stoughton 608-877-9000
5 out of 5
by Lori from Chicago

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great - Michelle is fantastic. Breakfast was lousy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Deborah Eastman, Hotel Management
Lori, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and provide your feedback. Michelle will appreciate the recognition! Sorry that you do not like our breakfast we are currently looking at ways to improve it. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day! Deborah Eastman Quality Inn & Suites Stoughton 608-877-9000
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Deborah Eastman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and provide your feedback, we value your opinion! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lisle, IL

Your Average Hotel...

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Cons: Sink placement
We checked in late - staff nice. Bed comfortable, weird placement of sink in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Deborah Eastman, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey and provide your feedback! I am sorry that you found the sink placement weird but we have it that way so that one person can get ready while the other showers and the mirror doesn't get fogged up. We are looking forward to seeing you again so that we have another chance to impress you! Have a wonderful day! Deborah Eastman 6088779000