Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Church Mission

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My wife and I we went to visit our brothers and sisters from church at stow. This is a nice hotel i like it. we will come back here next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice place

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice friendly staff, convenient for going to Blossom for concerts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MI

very convenient location - easy highway access

Posted Aug 10, 2016
friendly, efficient staff - the room was very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
To visit friends
5 out of 5
by Karen from Perrysburg

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay. Breakfast was good. Everything was easy!
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna from Lebanon, Va

Hotel stay for funeral

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We came to be with our family for funeral services in Stow. We were pleased with the our experience at the hotel. All staff were friendly and helpful. The only problem we had was with the breakfast area. The hotel was full and they only had 1 waffle maker for about 200 people. Please consider getting a couple more so the wait time is not that long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 Night Business Stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for one night. Very nice hotel. Very typical of Hampton Inn's. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, and nice accommodations. Would definitely stay here again if in town.
5 out of 5
by Joann from Wilmington, N.C.

Girl's weekend.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time I've stayed at the Hampton Inn in Stow. The hotel is nice, clean, and seems fairly new. It has a small workout center and an in-door pool (I've used the gym but not the pool). It also has a small convenience area where you can purchase small snack items & beverages. The hot breakfast is also decent and included every morning. The room is not a "suite" so that is important to consider. Also, you have to choose a room with a microwave and fridge or you won't get one. That I find odd considering most hotels offer that automatically now. The location is good with several restaurants and other amenities close by. This hotel is very convenient to the free-way as well. Front desk staff is always helpful and friendly. This hotel is worth staying at and I would book it in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Stow, OH

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Fast check in and out. Excellent breakfast. Room was super clean. Hotel looks brand new.
Location: Several good places to eat very close by.
easy access from Rt 8 - short drive from Ohio Turnpike. Good places to eat close by. Also close to National Forest and Music Festival.