Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Everything just as it should be!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything you want when traveling for business. Clean, elegant rooms. Free Wifi, lots of outlets and charging stations in room. Exceptionally friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware, Ohio

Nice hotel, close to family.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The breakfast was very good, and kept well stocked. Ask if there was anything we needed.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Excellent breakfast buffet

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Everything was as clean and pleasant as we always count on Hampton Inns being. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little get-away

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Went to get my daughter settled in for her new job..It was a nice and pleasant suburb of Ohio..The Hotel was nice and clean and Staff was pleasant
4 out of 5
by ROSETTA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was the absolute best. I have stayed in 5 star hotels that dont have staff as helpful and friendly as here.
Cons: This will be a real gem once all renovations are complete
I have heard that they are starting some upgrade with this property, how ever we stayed in an older room. The hotel is clean and fresh smelling. The staff is their greatest asset.
5 out of 5
by begamerino

The best hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed every part the co-workers were very helpful and friendly ND I had a good time I will definitely be coming back and telling people bout it