Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwick ri

Great room, clean, helpful and friendly staff!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Traveled over 600 miles for my so s wrestling tournament and was extremely pleased with overall appearance of the suite, clean and courteous staff ! Overall great experience and would definitely recommend this to everyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Expected more for the price...

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Kitchenette area.
Cons: Furniture needs to be updated/cleaned. Fans installed in the toilet/shower area. Make sure toilets function properly prior to guest arrival.
Location: Was near Cuyahoga Falls National Park.
Staff was okay; however, on the weekends there is NO room service unless you specify on Friday (which was never disclosed to us until SATURDAY morning). The two bedroom suite had two bathrooms; however, the toilet in the master was unusable-- it was plugged when we got there. When I told the staff about it, they dropped off a plunger up to the room and left (unbelievable). The breakfast was okay, nothing special-- they were understaffed. If you didn't get down there early the selections were slim and the eating area was a complete mess. No fan in the toilet/shower room. The light in the bathroom sink/dressing area would illuminate the entire sleeping area, so unless you wanted to wake everyone up, no way to get ready for us early risers. Furniture was stained and looked worn. No screen in the window, so if you opened it there were plenty of insects in your room that evening. Pool area was OUT of control. This was supposed to be a premium hotel (on the higher end of the price scale)-- I expected a lot more for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Taylor, Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to the appropriate departments. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stow, ohio

Nice Hotel Great facility

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The employees were friendly, made sure we were comfortable. Dog friendly a bonus! The room was excellent. Breakfast was great. I would stay there as extended stay for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Taylor, Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm so glad we were able to accommodate you and your pet! We do hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

10 minutes from Blossom Music Center

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Generous upgrade.
Cons: Open faced hot pockets for breakfast, Not so great.
Location: Blossom Music Center, Towpath trail. CVNPark,
Wonderful staff. Great, courteous service, Nice amenities. Lovely grounds. Clean pool and hot tub, all functioning. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by kolleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Noe

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean friendly staff. Rooms were comfortable. Pool was good but had trouble getting in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was down, which was a blessing in disguise

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We went here for the pool...it was down due to an unexpected repair, not their fault. The blessing was it got us out to the local national park which was great. The pull out coach was not clean and not comfortable, other than than that room was good. Breakfast was clean and tasty. Overall good not great.
4 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
A really nice stay. I had a studio with free microwave popcorn in the room. And for breakfast- eggs, ham, bacon, shredded cheddar, oatmeal with strawberry compote and walnuts, and peanut butter!
5 out of 5
by ANTHONY

FANTASTIC

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay. I love Staybridge and honestly would consider never lodging anywhere else. The quality and cleanliness ranks among the best in my book. We received superior customer service as well. There's nothing bad to be said about the way it's run.