Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was down, which was a blessing in disguise

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We went here for the pool...it was down due to an unexpected repair, not their fault. The blessing was it got us out to the local national park which was great. The pull out coach was not clean and not comfortable, other than than that room was good. Breakfast was clean and tasty. Overall good not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
A really nice stay. I had a studio with free microwave popcorn in the room. And for breakfast- eggs, ham, bacon, shredded cheddar, oatmeal with strawberry compote and walnuts, and peanut butter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Very Nice and large room. Clean and comfortable. This is my second time staying here and will probably stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The Condition rating is low because the toilet did not work properly and also made noise, like an alarm going off, several times during the night. We were told they had other complaints prior, so why did they put us in that room!? The staff were friendly and room was clean, but the bathroom issue was very annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
I'm so sorry to hear about the problems you experienced in your room during your recent stay with us. Guest feedback is a way for us to target these problem areas so we don't repeat the same mistakes going forward, so we appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments. Please feel free to contact us directly to discuss this further.
4 out of 5
by Kimberley

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope you choose Staybridge Suites again the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Allen

NIce place to stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
NIce room and comfy bed. Liked having the larger room to have visitors Had an indoor pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating of our property. We hope to see you again soon! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by Marc Anthony

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Julie

Stylish and affordable comfort!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first stay at Staybridge. It was a very pleasant atmospheric and the room was wonderful. The kitchen was a great bonus and my room was immaculate. I'd love to return in the future!
4 out of 5
by Kavitha

clean and friendly

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient and friendly