Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Went on a mini vacation with the kids and booked a room here. Very clean and suite was very spacious. Breakfast buffet was ok. Only thing was pool was not working so we had to leave hotel to enjoy swimming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent get away. I'm so sorry to hear our pool wasn't working during your stay. We do hope to see you again in the future so you can enjoy our indoor pool! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Moufid from Saudi Arabia

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Ohio

Getaway Weekend

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I go to this hotel 3 times a year for some much-needed "alone time." The king suite makes a great apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary Ellen from Hershey, PA

Very pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Price was great for the amount of amenities. Was not expecting as much as was there. Very quiet, good food, nice staff, very clean. Fire alarm activated around 9 am with no announcements or notification of whether it was real, drill or malfunction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Comfortable.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Hotel was great. Best room I've stayed in for the money. Will definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Mary from Brighton, MI

relaxing stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our short stay....room was spacious and comfortable....best part is how quite the room was at night allowing us a good night sleep which was not the case at the hotel that we stayed at the night before....switching hotels was the best thing we did On our trip.
5 out of 5
by Curt from Stow

Tranquil

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a nice quite night away from home.
5 out of 5
by Erlend

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels