Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robbe

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean.Loved the room service from Applebee's
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, great service

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were excellent and very helpful. Food was standard hotel fare and nothing to write home about. King room was very large and nicely appointed. Noise level from other guests was high, required earplugs to sleep. Overall as expected, however the staff made the stay better than average.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manassas,VA

Great Staff

Posted Mar 7, 2016
For a general two night stay in the Montpelier area, the hotel was a nice surprise. Very friendly staff. Haven't been treated as friendly in a long time. Loved the real maple syrup served at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Awesome!!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing can be improved!!
Location: I was visiting Norwich University so wasn't looking for activities in the area.Applebee's was right outside hotel and the food and staff were Awesome.
My stay at Comfort Inn was Awesome. The hospitality of the staff was refreshing. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was warm and delicious. I will be returning to Comfort Inn frequently.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Chazy

2 thumbs up!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great!
5 out of 5
by Louanne from Baltimore, Vermont

One of the best places to stay.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We got there late and left very early but the experience was great. VERY clean and the breakfast was awesome
4 out of 5
by ELI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels