Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Beautiful clean hotel with an amazing price! Automatically got upgraded to a suite because it's off season and it was available, no extra charge. Will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
A wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly. And the room was so much more than what I expected. Very quiet and cozy. We will be staying here again next year. Very pleased with our stay. I know we went in the off season but they should try to have a small breakfast for visitors.over all very very happy with the stay.would recommend to anybody to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mackinaw City, MI

Nice Suite

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I don't know why the ratings are so low but we had a great room and the staff was super friendly. Room was clean and cozy. The staff went above and beyond for us. We were given snacks upon check in. The gentleman at the counter was super nice. We had a great time and will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our window was left open which made the room freezing cold. Also we found several long black hairs in our bed that didn't belong to either of us. Me having short curly hair and him with a buzz cut. Otherwise everything was as expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and relaxing

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were amazingly friendly. Really enjoyed our stay and will be coming back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hudsonville mi

people there were very helpful

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: It was later in the year in Oct but it was very nice and beautiful colors' we were right by the city so it was nice
Our room was taken care of right after we left. everything was good needed alittle help on the tv and they were right there to fix it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Shuttle service was nice. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Mattress was really hard and bathroom needs updates.
Staff was nice and pleasant. Room was very out of date. Basic room, no bells or whistle's. Needs many new updates but it worked for staying a night. Breakfast was nothing special, basic hotel food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lansing michigan

cheap rate fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, fresh smelling room. fantastic pool with towels available. great hot breakfast with helpful cheerful staff, they held door for me as I had hands full, (took food back to room) they offered to assist me. plan on staying again in spring for winsome women. have already took several friends and family about great experience.