Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak, Mi

Nice hotel close to downtown Mackinaw City.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Liked everything about the hotel.
Location: You can walk to downtown Mackinaw City in just a few minutes. Shuttle to Shepler's Ferry service to Mackinac Island is nearby.
Location is very close to the shops and restaurants of downtown Mackinaw City. Room was very clean. Continental breakfast had many hot food items. Free USA Today.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious clean room great location

Posted Aug 20, 2015
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning a visit to mackinaw city its in an amazing location, walking distance to all the shops restaurants and the lake. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Staff upgraded our room to a king with jacuzzi tub when we got there it was great. Pool was nice very clean. Only complaint i have is the breakfast was kinda sparce they have a waffle maker but not much else but other then that we loved our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shops and ferries to the island.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Very pleasant staff. Dining area could be larger. Add refrigerators to all rooms. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Clean and Comfortable
Cons: Good
Location: really liked it being close to Ferry and Shops
Hotel was nice , really liked it being close to Ferry and Shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Hotel staff were friendly and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great looking hotel just walking distance to ferry

Posted Jul 31, 2015
We stayed two night while we visited Mackinaw Island. Our stay was great and we were just minutes fro the downtown and things to do. Great meal at Cunninghams and Blue Waters there in Mackinaw City. Your stay is just a few block from bridge a great site to see at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Room was not very well equiped. Coffee was very good at breakfast Eggs were horrible Bananas were rotten Waffles were OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Great location to walk.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Close to tourist area.
Good. Clean.Friendly Staff. Very close to cool zipline from Starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The staff were all very friendly and informative.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were about two blocks two the main city avenues. We were the same distance to the ferry service.
We checked in at 6:30 pm and found the desk clerk very friendly and informed. The room was very clean and comfortable. The pool was adequate for our needs. The breakfast was typical but good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in good location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: It was nice and clean
Location: Shopping , restaurants and the boat marina !!
It was a clean and quiet hotel breakfast was good . Walking distance to shopping and to mthe boat for Mackinac Island