Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Cons: The pool open until 11. We were wanting to use the hot tub, we got in late (no fault to the hotel) & were a little bummed the indoor pool closed at 10
Location: Too much to list, great area to visit
We checked in late, hotel front desk staff was nice, the room was nice & clean. The hotel was conveniently located. We will return to this hotel if ever in the area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We first got keys to a room that already had people in it. The second room we were given was never cleaned and when asked if someone was available to clean it,we were given keys to a third room. This room was in good condition and comfortable. Slightly outdated but functional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wish I would have taken previous comments into consideration! Came back to our room from being out all day to our room door being left open by housekeeping staff. Reported it to front desk and she was sooooo RUDE! She accused me of accusing her and her staff of being theives! Never said that never got a sorry or anything but MAJOR ATTITUDE! She didn't even want to give us a roll of toilet paper . And repeatedly told me if we left early our money would NOTbe refunded!! very nice rooms but HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!! WOULD NEVER STAY AGAIN!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Shower head was not a pretty sight. It had a lot of black on it...mildew??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed, in room not what the pictures, make them out to be, thought we where staying in individual cabins as shown in picture, very noisey, uncomfortable beds, breakfast not good, not clean .did not see where we got a good price for what we got.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Poor customer service

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I called the front desk to let them know we didn't have any toilet paper and asked them to bring some up since we were already in our pajamas and was told that she couldn't leave the front desk so luckily there was kleenex in the room. The young girl at the front desk during check in acted like we were bothering her and she didn't want to be there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was recently remodeled but the bathroom was still stuck in the 90's. I turned the shower on and water went everywhere and the shower curtain was not wide enough and no bathroom fan. Room was good, bathroom in desperate need of attention.
3 out of 5
by kimberly from Holland Michigan

Very disappointed.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the bathroom. So outdated and the door was filthy. My husband took a shower and no one else could unless they wanted to stand in water up to your ankles.