Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
They gave us an upgrade ! Which was nice !! Nice beach .........,,.........,.,,,,,, Pleasant, peaceful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart Indiana

Clean older motel right on the lake

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Clean older motel right on the lake, fewer people. So it was quiet. Able to sit by the lake as much as I wanted. The bed was a little hard for me but just right for my husband. A bed, a bathroom and a TV. All clean. What else could one want, oh yes reasonable priced, in off season.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford

Bridgewalk trip

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice beach front and view of bridge and Island. Pet friendly hotel, so expect smelly room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great view the shower needs a little work not much pressure and it dripped
2 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bryan from Lincoln Park

Needs major updating

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The air container didn't work, the shower was super small, toilet barely flushed and felt like it was going to fall in the floor, bed was also super uncomfortable, pillows were flat, wifi didn't work at all. Overall I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just what we were looking for!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very comfortable. Close to the beach. The people were very accommodating. Nothing fancy but cheapest hotel in the area. I would definitely stay there again!