Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee from Oakland County

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty uneventful. We arrived late. The desk staff was efficient and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was ok for being older one.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The hotel was ok for being a older hotel. Had no issues other than we had Cheerios all over our rooms floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

This hotel is in bad need of updating.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: don't have time
Besides the updating needs, the location of the room was nice, on the corner with windows all around so we could see the bridge, slightly, the park across the street and the beach. There is a nice deck with chairs all around the hotel. Although I would not recommend this hotel, I wouldn't say the stay was horrible because the bed was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Esther A.

Mackinaw Trip 2015

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Love the Super 8 Bridgeview. We will return. Staff gave us the room on the first floor do to the walker of one of the guest, easy access to the lobby and Pool. Pool was clean and a wonderful warm temp. Hot tub was very relaxing after a wonderful day in Mackinaw. The breakfast was plenty but they need to expand the area as when the guest start arriving for the meal they run out of seats quickly. We thought you got your full Dollars worth at the Super 8 Bridgeview.
2 out of 5
by Cynthia F.

Fall Color Tour

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on CheapTickets
We booked this hotel because of the rustic look. Our room was located next to the stairwell so it echoed each time anyone went up and down the stairs. For how large the room was, it had very little furniture. The pillows were great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet handle was broken so it wouldn't flush so mu husband had to fix it. The bed was alright. Not as comfy as you would think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mich

Nice and quite. Right across from a park and bridg

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Very nice rooms. The beds were comfortable and warn . pool was large and warm. Walking around town and the bridge park was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

Standard Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night before a conference. The hotel staff was friendly. The room served it's purpose. My only complaint would be the temperature of the water in the shower. It was warm but not hot enough to my liking. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel. We wanted to try the bakery by Main Street.