Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good enough for location and decent price

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Hotel was fine enough, but the walls are very thin. Wifi is spotty at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's fine for a one or two night stay if you're not looking for three star accommodations or better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was very impressed with this hotel. It was very clean, staff was friendly and it was very comfy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is on the older side, and the pool was closed for the season (even though it is indoors?), but generally good for the off-season price paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
This inn is such a great place to stop and relax and get away from the commotion of downtown . We have stayed here three times and plan on this being our main place to stay. Diamond in the rough !!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough to walk to everything!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was there in mid October. Leaves changing. quiet as most of tourists have left. Great rates. Really enjoyed the pool that I had to myself. Friendly staff! Close enough to walk to everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at the thunderbird. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
It was very clean and comfortable and they even accommodated our second night without having to switch rooms!! Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Haven,Michigan

fall vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy that I found a great place to stay. A short walk/drive to the boat dock. The desk clerk at check in was very nice and helpful. I asked him to recommend a resturant he liked and his choice was outstanding. All the staff we talked with were wonderful I will return next year