Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

False advertising.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The pictures of this hotel totally misrepresent itself. The majority of the property/rooms are in an old 1 story cement block structure with 1 window looking into the parking lot. I would not even go in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QUINCY MI

CLOSE TO BEACH NEEDS SOME TO CLEAN UP

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: CLOSE TO WATER
Cons: EVERYTHING
POOR PARKING SLING DOOR IN REAR CAN'T SEE OUT GLASS FOGGY, ROOM HAD GARBAGE IN GARBAGE CAN, FLOOR HAD GARBAGE ON IT REMOTE DIDN'T WORK POOL WAS COLD 2 TOWELS POOL WAS TO BE OPEN UTIL 10:00 CLOSED AT 8:45 HAD TO GET TICKET FRO BREAK FEST NEXT DOOR FORGOT TO GIVE TO US ROOM FOR BREAKFAST FULL WITH NO ROOM TO SET AND VERY HOT I WANT MY MONEY BACK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Drinking water was not available. Will not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring air freshener

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room had an odor...not like body odor, but it wasn't friendly to our noses. The sheets were nice and clean. We had to walk to a neighboring hotel for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by gary

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Need to be updated soon, but overall not a bad place too stay.
1 out of 5
by YU CHIEN

Not good stay experience

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Location is good but the rest needs to improve a lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to a beach

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: Clean,clean with bleach
Location: Good location
The beds were comfy, spider web and spider in the bathroom..the hot water never got hot,the room smelled of mildew
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, Michigan

Nice view

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Black mold on bathroom ceiling, black mold in room under heat/air unit. Mattresses about broke our backs. Bathroom door didn't close completely. No towels at pool. No locks on bathroom door in pool area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

do not book!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Run down, dirty property! Free breakfast off site, not good.
2 out of 5
by Derek from Saint Johns

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Place is a very basic motel in need of many updates. Duct tape on the blinds and on the undersized window a/c. Bugs in the light fixtures. Tile from the 50s. It was cheap. Lobby in disorder.