Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple & clean hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was good. Location is within walking distance (~15min) to Old Town. Area was quiet. Bathroom was very small, room was ok, bed wasn't the most comfortable, especially since the "queen" size bed was just two twins put together with an uncomfortable middle edge. Stayed for one night, in that sense it was good. I overslept and barely made it to breakfast and was greeted warmly regardless, which was nice of them.
5 out of 5
by MKH from Wisconsin, USA

Convenient quiet location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel met our expectations. Walking distance into the city and yet very quiet.
5 out of 5
by Kimberley Kreicker from USA

Cozy Spot!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
We had a darling room with balcony on the front of the hotel. Front desk staff were lovely. Nice breakfast. Good full service restaurant next door! Free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
Great spot, comfy rooms, friendly staff and a great value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Darling hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
We so appreciated the kindness and help of the front desk staff! Cozy hotel, great breakfast. Quiet location. Excellent restaurant next door! Quite economical, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from neuwied

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Kostenlose Parkplätze immer vorhanden. Wer mehr als 1 Nacht verbringt, muss Shampoo und Duschcreme mitbringen. Noch in keinem Hotel erlebt. Kaffee teilweise nur noch lau warm gewesen. Reichlich Eierspeisen meistens vorhanden. Kein Aufzug. Sehr kleines und enges Bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Carolin Ristau (Hotel Operator), Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir sind stets bemüht, umgehend auf die Wünsche und Anliegen unserer Gäste einzugehen und zu reagieren. Shampoo und Duschcreme werden täglich frisch auf den Zimmern, auch bei bleibenden Gästen, bereitgelegt. Unsere Küche hat stets ein offenes Ohr und ist jederzeit gern für Sie da, um Ihre Wünsche umzusetzen. Einfach ansprechen bitte. Baulich waren die Bäder damals nicht anders möglich, dafür aber bieten wir größere Zimmer. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie als Gast wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Kommen Sie mit Wünschen und Anregungen bitte immer direkt vor Ort zu uns. Wir wollen Ihnen den Aufenthalt bei uns so angenehm wie möglich machen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
4 out of 5
by Klaus

Stralsund im Grünen

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr persönliches, gepflegtes Hotel. Bad ein bisschen klein aber funktional. Schöne Gartenanlage. Abendessen über den kurzen Weg im Nachbarhotel - gut bürgerliche Küche zu moderaten Preisen. Altstadt fußläufig zu erreichen (ca. 15 Min.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, recht herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen eine schöne Zeit Mit freundlichen Grüßen Carolin Ristau (Hotel Operator)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Sehr schöner Aufenthalt, nettes Personal..war durchweg echt schön gewesen
4 out of 5
by Arne

Lille og hyggeligt hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Lille og hyggeligt hotel placeret i stille og rolige omgivelser. Der er cirka 2 km at gå til centrum.
4 out of 5
by Astrid

Dejligt familiedrevent hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stralsund er en gammel by med mange brosten (dvs støj fra biler). Dette hotel udmærker sig ved at ligge lidt udenfor den gamle bydel (10-15 min til fods) i et meget roligt kvarter - med asfalt og parkerings mulighed. Venligt personale, meget rent, noget lyst fra hallen, god seng, dyner osv noget slidt, fin str værelse og bad inkl div sæber og hårtørrer, mulighed for massage og sauna. God tysk morgenmad og dejlig stærk kaffe. Og så var det meget billigt!