Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Dublin

Kees Hotel is a great place, but book directly

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were working locally and booked with Hotels . Com. Unfortunately, unknowingly the booking did not include a breakfast, which was available at a further 18 euro for the two of us. The hotel could have provided us with BNB for less than what we booked with Hotels . com.
4 out of 5
by Anna from California

Kee Hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there because I also am a Kee, and was looking up my ancestors.
4 out of 5
by John from Balfron

Good value. traditional and drfinitely quiet

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good traditional hotel, very low staff levels, my 2nd stay and again no possibility of a reservation at the spa.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Hollymount

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely overnight stay very friendly staff and fantastic meal in restaurant. Not much in the immediate area but only a few mins to letterkenny which is great for shopping. Would go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for all occasions

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect night away. food in restaurant was top class and staff more than willing to help. good peaceful sleep also. would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great wedding venue, excellent food.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed a perfect family wedding in the hotel the ceremony, staff, organisation, food, facility was excellent. abut when we got to our room there was a faulty lock on the door. We were locked in and locked out on many occasions, each time we contacted reception staff came to the room and after a wee struggle they had a knack of opening the door sadly myself or my husband struggled with this knack. As the staff were not willing to do any more to help us we just had to take a chance and leave the door propped open. The staff really made us out to be stupid and never admitted it was actually a faulty lock. To make it worse we had booked for 2 nights and had to struggle with the door for another day. This was so unfortunate as we had such a wonderful experience otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Larne

Friendly and relaxing

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff with plenty of comfortable chairs to sit and relax and good food.
Cons: The beds was a bit hard and uncomfortable and alough there was plenty of hot water to have a bath we couldn`t get the shower to put out hot water
We had very nice stay, Kee`s being quite central is a good base to view the rest of Donegal
5 out of 5
by John from Glasgow

Good, traditional hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Second time I've stayed and, once again, comfortable and friendly.