Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic..location was really convenient to all shopping areas and Xmas market;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from jax

Efficient hotel in good location

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hvac
It's not high end but covers all the bases. Though it's October and cool we could not keep the room cool without a window open which was a pain at night with the tram outside beeping. Still we will stay again. Tv was tiny. Fridge and microwave were helpful.
4 out of 5
by Issam from oman

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
I recommend this place for shoping
5 out of 5
by Tatsuya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good for longer stays if you prefer to cook or bring in rather than eat every meal in a restaurant. Upscale grocery and take out in mall nearby has everything you need and/or you can go to various outdoor markets, bakeries, etc. TV programming in English limited so take your favorite electronic device, if that is important. Depending on the length of star, ersonalized housekeeping may not be not automatic or free so make sure you know the options and set up before you go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great location for exploring Strasbourg's sites

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Another chair. Tea towel and cloth for washing up if you don't want to use the dishwasher. Space is very limited when the bed is down.
Location: Place Kleber, Cathedral, Christmas markets, Petit France and museums all within easy walking distance. We walked from the station with limited luggage
The accommodation is close to Place Kleber, the tram line, shopping areas and key tourist areas of Strasbourg. Batorama is a great way to see and hear about the history of Grand Ile. Only issue was the lack of space in the studio when the pull-down bed was in use. Very handy having a Momoprix close by to buy food if you don't want to eat out all the time. We didn't use the breakfast area so cannot comment.
5 out of 5
by Conor from Cardiff

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
A great stay. Staff and facilities were excellent. Staff were friendly and very helpful with all my enquiries. The Apartment room was beyond my expectations as I was a solo traveller.(Maybe I was upgraded as I travelled in November?) Very clean. Bathroom great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Nice, but not a 4 star hotel. Sadly the wifi in our room was´t working even after the staff tried to fix it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strasbourg

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I blame Hotels.com as the pictures are not of the rooms available on hotels.com. The carpet in the hall was old and smelly, the fan and AC didn't work in one room and the bathroom painted with a window that didn't open. Stay somewhere else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mulhouse

Nice appart hotel in strasbourg

Posted Oct 24, 2015
It was nice but there was som white stains on The wall and I had asked for a double bed and got 2 single