Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italian living in UK

Good for the price paid

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Placed in good position, petit France is just 10 minutes walking. Car park is an issue and the fact there is no light sign on the hotel make it hard to see it
5 out of 5
by Barry H

Perfect apartment

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had not been to Strasbourg since 1982, so just being there was a treat. This apartment was a perfect place to stay and would have been even moreso if I had been staying for a longer time and had taken advantage of the kitchen, which was outfitted with cutlery, cooking utensils, and plates/cups/glasses. What a rare find!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to city center

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Noisy because of the tram. Old, tired furniture and carpet. Fairly big rooms with separate well equipped kitchenette. Easy walking distance to center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was an okay hotel. It didn't have a cosy feel. Very impersonal corridors and a disappointing breakfast. But a roomy room with kitchen and clean. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Julie and Mike at the front desk were very nice and helpful. The kitchenette was a great amenitie. The cleaning ladies were also extremely nice.
Cons: The elevator was broken for 3 days. Quite an inconvenience for those checking in and out.
Location: The tram stops right out front.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location between staction and the laiterie

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Really good value. Excellent staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place with good transportation.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Basic clean fairly quiet next to tram and 10 min walk to main train station, all major POI.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, good value

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints. And definitely better than the Appart City in Nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Terrible

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room was so beat up and worn down with stains on the carpet and blankets that we felt dirty just being there. The floor in bathroom flooded after only a minute in shower. Had to squeegee the floor while taking my shower. Also the hotel fronts the tracks so it's difficult to park to check in and the website does not give proper directions and when we called it goes only to a call center where they don't even know what country we were in. No help! I would never stay here again - even for free!