Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by terrence from Paris, France

you better check-in before 7 pm

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: free wifi works very good. fast and available everywhere. free and plenty of parking spaces too.
Cons: reception desk closes at 7 pm. but, that's why it is cheap.
Location: fairly close to Strasbourg. lots of pizza takeouts nearby.
it is a good hotel with its cheap room tariff. room is a bit small but if you're not a big guy, it is not that small, but opening your trunk on the floor can be a little tricky. i would recommend to who travel by car, or to who wants a cheapest hotel but do not have a transportation difficulty. it is only 10 minutes by car to Strasbourg. free wifi works very well. the most weak point of this hotel is the reception desk closes at 7 pm. even if you book with late arrival notice in advance, you'll have a hard time locating your room key. no matter what, i recommend you better arrive before 7 pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aussie from Brisbane

Basic, clean, away from the centre

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Pros: Clean, great bath, good TV, good heating.
Cons: I had a room near the stairs and that was a bit noisy.
Location: It's a couple of km out of town, not in a very interesting location.
Don't be swayed by the pictures of medieval half-timbered buildings - I think that's the potting shed out the back. The hotel is definitely a 1960's cement block lacking charm, 30 minutes walk from anything interesting. It was perfectly fine, basic but clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Sep 15, 2015
L'hôtel se trouve à 25 minutes de la gare... pas ideal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

20 Jahre alt oder mehr?

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Gäste sind lästig, sie wollen eine Toilettenbürste, brauchen sie nicht für 2 Nächte. Frühstück gerne für 8 €, aber nochmal Kaffee? Wozu? Insgesamt hatten wir das Gefühl, nicht Gast, sondern lästig zu sein.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DECEVANT

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: TOUT
Location: Rien à voir,quartier plutôt mal famé !
La photo était très prometteuse mais à l'arrivée ,grosse déception :quartier très moyen ,un bus, certe, mais l'environnement n'est pas très rassurant ,l'acceuil plutôt froid beaucoup de question à poser pour avoir des renseignements pratiques ,la chambre n'était pas très propre ,la barre de douche peu fixée ,mauvaise isolation ,beaucoup de bruit tôt le matin et tard le soir,au départ pas non plus un simple "Vous avez passé un bon séjour ?"ou autre formule de politesse pourtant de bonne augure quand on tient un hôtel!Mauvais rapport qualité-prix!Bref heureusement Strasbourg est une ville magnifique et son marché de Noël fabuleux!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Preiswertes Hotel in Stadtnähe.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Busticket retur 3,10€ . der Bus bringt einen direkt in die stadt 5 Stationen, fährt oft 7,5,Min am Tage. Hotel ist sehr ruhig gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo confortevole ed economico vicino al centro

Posted Aug 19, 2014
personale eccellente e possibilità di accedere al parcheggio e all'albergo senza nessun limite d'orari.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Wohngebiet

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Stark abgenutztes Interior - ich habe mich nicht wohlgefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Ich buchte das Hotel für 2 junge Leute. Beide waren sehr zufrieden mit den Gegebenheiten. Der zuvor per e- Mail mitgeteilte Code ermöglichte die unkomplizierte Ankunft um 23.00 Uhr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heerenveen

Goed budgethotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Pluspunten: Goede, lekkere bedden. Ligbad Veilig (en gratis) parkeren Op 15-20 min. lopen van 't centrum 45 Euro per nacht.
Cons: Wifi werkte niet in kamer 21. Zéér teleurstellend! Kamer stonk erg bij binnenkomst naar rook en zweet en was niet erg schoon (met name badkamer)
Location: Strasbourg is een geweldige stad, wij waren blij verrast. In zo'n prachtige stad zit je toch niet veel op je kamer. Hotel is geschikt voor 1-2 nachten
We zochten een budgethotel in Strasbourg met veilig parkeren en wifi.