Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Get what you pay for!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location, room space
Cons: WIFI access, front desk staff
We were in Europe for a week and this was our cheapest hotel. The location was great to walk to the cathedral and the 'downtown' island, however, the wifi was pretty much non-existent (didn't even work in the lobby!) which is very frustrating when you're travelling and need to search for things to do, etc. Especially when the front desk staff isn't helpful or friendly. The girl in the morning was great, but the evening and overnight staff was not at all friendly. The room was fine, clean and everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jun 16, 2016
It was a good hotel for the price I paid. Quite comfortable and facilities were also good. However the utensil were not very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

WiFiが繋がるというのは嘘

Posted Jun 16, 2016
公共エリアで無料WiFiが利用できるとのことで予約したのに、 (チェックイン~チェックアウト時刻の時間内にもかかわらず) 「時間外なので利用できません」の表示が出て繋ぐことができなかった。 大事な連絡先と連絡が取れず、チェックアウト後にWiFiの使える所を探して町を彷徨い歩く羽目になった。 この系列のホテルは2度と利用しない。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Room wasn't clean, very bad odor. I really don't recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Outdated and internet issues

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Enough space in the room A place to cook and wash dishes
Cons: Fix the internet! Make sure the room is clean when new guests arrive There were ants in my room
Location: The location is 15-20 minutes walking to the city center of Strasbourg. There are a few restaurants and mini markets in the area.
When I entered the room it was not clean, as in there was dust everywhere. However the bed was made up and I got towels. The toilet did not have a pleasant smell at all. There were ants in the cabinets. My room did not get cleaned, I only got new towels every day. The bed and pillow was comfortable. The room size was good, although the shower is really small. There was no internet in my room, I asked some other people on my floor and seems like there is no internet in the entire left wing building. The only place where there is internet is in the lobby and outside and the connection is very bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leimen

Einfaches ruhiges Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, der Zimmerpreis
Cons: Zimmer besser ausstatten, renovieren.
Location: Nähe Place Bordeaux, Zentrum gut erreichbar, Besuch europäische Institutionen & Petite France
Ruhiges preiswertes Hotel nahe Zentrum und europäische Institutionen. Einfache Zimmer, freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Ruhe..
Cons: Die Wohnungen mit einer Mikrowelle austatten.
Location: Nah an einer Tramhaltestelle. Gute Lage, um Strasburg zu besichtigen.
Ruhiges Hotelzimmer mit allem ausgestattet was nötig ist. Nah am Lycee KLEBER. Perfect wenn man dort Arbeiten schreiben muss. Nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarcelles

ruhiges Hotel, gute Lage

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage, Preis
Cons: Zimmer renovieren
Location: Im Norden von Strasbourg. Man ist nahe bei den europäischen Institutionen und der Av. des Vosges.
Problemloser Check-in, einfaches ruhiges und preiswertes Hotel, gute Lage. Zimmer recht klein und könnten mal renoviert werden. Personal ist freundlich und kompetent.Alles in allem sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mönchengladbach

Ruhiges Hotel nahe Stadtzentrum

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Preis, Lage.
Location: Strasbourg nahe Place Bordeaux man kann recht schnell die Innenstadt und die europäischen Institutionen erreichen.
Ruhiges, einfaches und sehr preiswertes Hotel, freundliches & kompetentes Personal, aber leider sehr kleine Zimmer, Könnte mal renoviert werden. Insgesamt aber sehr zufrieden.
3 out of 5
by jeromine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels