Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lee

Very good hotel, happy customer

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for my business trip, good price, free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Groupe CERISE, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, Thank you very much for this kind feedback. We are happy that you spent a nice stay in our residence. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards. The CERISE Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo , BR

ok for 1 night

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The location is ok, the staff was a bit rude and unhelpfull. But the room was enough for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by L'équipe CERISE, Hotel Management
Dear Renata, We are surprised by your feedback, the kindness and professionalism of our staff are usually complimented. We would like to know what happened to make you feel this way. Do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward hearing from you. Best Regards. The CERISE Staff.
1 out of 5
by Charmers

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for - very little rest. A very noisy environment. The locale services residents. Lots of motion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Groupe CERISE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry that your stay gave you such a feeling. Please know that our team is at your disposal all along your stay, if something is wrong, do not hesitate to tell our team. We will do our best to make your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you again in our residence, to offer you this time a flawless stay. Best regards. The CERISE Staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean near to the centre

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, Warm staff, Quick check in, smoth beds, near to de train station. Near to the center, i will select this for my next trip. it IA easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by L'équipe CERISE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for reviewing you stay. We are glad that spent a great stay in our hotel. It will be a real pleasure to welcoming you again. Best Regards. The CERISE Staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent room terrible staff

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly rude and unhelpful
2 out of 5
by Hamish from London

Very budget hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very much a budget hotel. The WiFi would not connect, the room was very HOT and the room was EXCEPTIONALLY dirty with dead insects as well as spiders. There was NO sound proofing - you could hear every car that drove by. We were NOT happy with this stay at all.
4 out of 5
by abbas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, cheap hotel but no air conditioning

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was okay for the price, but no air conditioning or even fan made it a miserable night. No airflow even with the windows wide open, we didn't sleep all night.
2 out of 5
by Lasse from Denmark

Its a pitstop-hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Its a pitstop-hotel with very hard beds - for one night its okay.