Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo , BR

ok for 1 night

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The location is ok, the staff was a bit rude and unhelpfull. But the room was enough for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by L'équipe CERISE, Hotel Management
Dear Renata, We are surprised by your feedback, the kindness and professionalism of our staff are usually complimented. We would like to know what happened to make you feel this way. Do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward hearing from you. Best Regards. The CERISE Staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean near to the centre

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, Warm staff, Quick check in, smoth beds, near to de train station. Near to the center, i will select this for my next trip. it IA easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by L'équipe CERISE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for reviewing you stay. We are glad that spent a great stay in our hotel. It will be a real pleasure to welcoming you again. Best Regards. The CERISE Staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent room terrible staff

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly rude and unhelpful
2 out of 5
by Hamish from London

Very budget hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very much a budget hotel. The WiFi would not connect, the room was very HOT and the room was EXCEPTIONALLY dirty with dead insects as well as spiders. There was NO sound proofing - you could hear every car that drove by. We were NOT happy with this stay at all.
4 out of 5
by abbas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, cheap hotel but no air conditioning

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was okay for the price, but no air conditioning or even fan made it a miserable night. No airflow even with the windows wide open, we didn't sleep all night.
2 out of 5
by Lasse from Denmark

Its a pitstop-hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Its a pitstop-hotel with very hard beds - for one night its okay.
4 out of 5
by ABIOLA from London

good

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by AmirFarrokh from Luleå

Never again!

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
It's a dodgy place! Defenitlty not the best neighborhood in strasbourg. Not so comfortable room and very old. The girl at the reception was extremely rude and she totally ignored me when I asked a few questions