Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SHS from USA

across from train station

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and well-maintained. It was a bit noisy around 7am due to buses and trucks. Rooms were large and comfortable with a full breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Antti K from Helsinki, Finland

Nice quirky hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
We spent only one night in Obernai. Our room was spacious and tidy. The corridors and decorations in the hotel were a bit quirky. Breakfast was 10 € / person. Only minus was the location: several hundred meters from the centre of Obernai anda bit restless in the evening.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Gypsy

Not worth it

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
It is an old room and an open tub that was difficult to shower in. I really felt like it was a 1970's room, never updated. Which would be nice if it was historic, but it was really just tired. I felt it was too much money for such a room. I could have gotten a room in town that was better for less. Breakfast was extra and I paid too much for a croissant and coffee. I don't usually rate so harshly but I was deceived into thinking this was a great place by the high rating. Maybe it's me but I don't think so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Zentrumsnah und gute Parkmöglichkeiten

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Freundliche Begrüßung , nettes einfaches Zimmer ! Sehr schönes Ortszentrum mit guten Restaurants !! Viele Wandermöglichkeiten in der Umgebung !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lille

personnel particulièrement attentif et disponible

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Le calme et la disponibilité du personnel.
Une soirée reposante entre deux visites "marathon" de Strasbourg.
4 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by guilloux

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

altmodischer Charme

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Die Lage nahe am Zentrum ist gut. Allerdings muss man sich auf den Lärm von an- und abfahrenden Zügen einstellen. Die Zimmer liegen alle zum Bahnhof.
Ausgangspunkt zur Stadt ist für Menschen, die Haut zu Fuß sind in Ordnung. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und in zwei Preiskategorien hinzubuchbar.